You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE "TRUTH" BEHIND RECENT FLASH CRASH. Is dream of BTC reaching 100k usd this year over?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hi @ragnarhewins90

It's great to hear from you. Glad to know you're still around.

I'm sure as everyone has struggled in these covid times and the sad news of a new war between Ukraine and Russia.

Luckily you are far away from this conflict. Are you still based in Sabah? (correct me if I remember wrongly)

If you ever like to keep in touch, then join PRoject.hope discord and DM me (@crypto.piotr). Link here: ragnarhewins90

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

I moved to the UAE recently and yes I'm away from the conflict.

All right will keep in touch.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63