Always keep Smiling

in Project HOPE11 months ago

There are ample of reasons in life to not make us smile but the challenge is to keep smiling under all circumstances of life. It's one thing that I always want to keep reminding myself, that no matter whatever happens there should always be a smile, because that makes the path easy. And if we pay close attention to our life then we will see that even in our saddest days there will be some or the other reason to smile at. There will be times when we may not find any reason like a death of a loved one's or some devastating situation in life, and in these times, we might just have to force ourself to look at the brighter side of life. Grieving is not wrong, and one must grieve to release the pain else it becomes a burden on the heart. If we do not process our grief and just try to suppress it, then it will get buried somewhere deep in one corner of our heart and then these patterns when they surface up again the grief will also resurface and hit us like a storm.

Over the years with all that I have gone through in life, I feel exhausted with any type of chaos and I want to come out of it as soon as possible. You reach that stage in life where nothing really matters, and when I see people around me stuck into it, I only ask them one question. Don't you feel exhausted with all of this. What does it take to be happy? People get stuck up with their egos, they do not want to forget their pain, grudges, they do not want to heal from that and they do not even want to forgive. I believe that Love can solve all the problems of the world, but we forget to love and be loved. One of my aunts is having some property disputes with her daughter and since years they are going on with the bitterness. I ask them, what are they going to take with them when they die. Why is it that they cannot let go off, because their family situation s extremely chaotic. They have forgotten to love each other.

image.png
Source

Then my aunt agreed one fine day that she would want to resolve the issues with her daughter and if I can intervene. I happily agreed to it, but after 2 days she again sent me a message saying, that her daughter should agree to give all those material things that she wants. I was feeling sad for them. They are stuck, they do not wish to get out. My reply was that, I will only interfere to resolve their relationships and not their financial matters. She was not very pleased with my answer.

We get caught up in these things and make ourselves gloomy. I have seen that people who always make an effort to smile, to not keep holding on to grudges are the easy-going types. Their quality of life is better than the ones who are grumpy and always complaining.
When I say Always keep Smiling, it is just not about the smile on the face, but a genuine smile of the heart. The smile on the face can be fake and deceptive but the smile of the heart is always real and connects us heart to heart. If we learn to smile with our hearts, we will always be happy in life, no matter then whatever the external situation is.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Good job ......accha lgta hai steem pr bhi apne log hai

Steem has a very big Indian community from different regions.

" Always keep Smiling, it is just not about the smile on the face, but a genuine smile of the heart." I agree with you 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79