Do you learn Crypto things everyday?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPElast year

Hello friends,

I am doing good, and I hope that you are having a good time with your near and dear ones.

I usually spend some time everyday on something which is new for me and this has been my routine for a very long time. Earlier are used to spend this time on the newspaper or sometimes on magazine to read some stories or the article to get some update.

5aY6rsB5cryptolearning.jpg

src

With my more involvement in Crypto market this has been changed and since last couple of months I am spending the same time to learn more about the Crypto and blockchain. I was blank when I started because I come from a non technical background. I also did not know that how this technology work and what this crypto thing is all about. Consistency is the key and I followed the same with my learning process in this market so now I think I at least no the basics of the cryptocurrency market.

I am still not a trader and there is a lot for me to learn and explore. I am just a common man and I am sure there are billions of people like me who do not know about blockchain and cryptocurrencies. There is a question that how to bring those people in this market and I think the answer would be to give them education. There should be some initiative to spread more education about this revolution for people so that they get to know and this also helps them to generate more interest. I got to know about Crypto for the first time in 2019 but I had no information about it so did not paid much attention. During the last bol raha hun there have been humongous amount of promotional activities and advertisement in India. Because of search advertisements many people got to know about that even I am the one who started paying more attention there after. Sometimes I think that I could have done it before but that's okay because maybe that was not the right time for me.

It's better late than never so I am happy that I have started now which is also not late because there are so many people who are yet to make their first steps towards. I hope I will be able to spend more time and that will help me learn much more about Cryptocurrency. The question is- howmuch time do you invest to learn about cryptocurrency?

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @mukund123

I usually spend some time everyday on something which is new for me and this has been my routine for a very long time

It does sound like a very healthy morning routine. Puts your brain into motion :)

My answer to question 'Do you learn Crypto things everyday?' is that HELL NO. There is time to learn new things, however it is crutial to allocate time to think it all through and memorize some of consumed content. Have some break is even more needed. That's how I see i anyway.

If you're planning to learn to become a trader, then my suggestion is to start by learning about trading psychology as much as you possibly can. And learn how to switch off emotions. Without it you may end up jumping into 'emotional rollercoster'. Which is not fun.

Cheers :)

Hello @crypto.piotr
First of all thanks for stopping by on my post.

I used to spend about half an hour at least on the newspaper but for the last few months, I have replaced it with crypto things.
I am not learning to become a trader rather I want to enhance my understanding. I am too new here and I like this space there is a lot for me to learn. Sometimes because of my busy schedule, I also don't get time but whenever I get, I spend some time here on crypto.

 last year 

Glad to see how responsive you are @mukund123 :)

Hello @mukund123

Thank you for posting within our project.hope community on STEEMit.

Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy. You can find link here: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-economy-explained-2021

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and introduce to others from our team.

Consider joining our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Yours,
@project.hope team,

Hello @project.hope
I have gone through the post and I like the way it works.

I use Discord and I have joined the server and even pinged Mr Piotr there.
Thanks for your support and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70