You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's discuss my recent idea on HOW TO BRING MORE VALUE INTO STEEM blockchain

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Partnership in business fosters strong and meaningful growth within the community.

I believe the community leader has made a good decision in trying to expand its tentancle, I wish us all the best and 'I would like to hear more'.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@mojubare

I believe the community leader has made a good decision in trying to expand its tentancle, I wish us all the best and 'I would like to hear more'.

Perhaps you could spare few more minutes and check out our project.hope recent initiative (one that is related to our new partnership - the one described above).

Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/it-s-official-our-new-partnership-is-starting-today-let-s-see-will-where-it-take-us

I would love to hear your feedback. I read all comments :)

Yours, Piotr

I have done that already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78