You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU MINING RBS (RobiniaSwap) tokens? Do not sell it. DO THIS INSTEAD ....

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Also on selling pressure, I cheked earlier...there are whales like one of it held 40% of RBS tokens, so if that whale sells obviously price of RBS would fall.

I think early whale hodler sold RBS tokens... not us little retailers(: .... I really hoping to make lot of money and learn all I can on dex etc...because very uncertain times.

China cracked crypto, my country India may too do something like that so VPN and hodlhodl may need to learn.

I don't even know where to sell my Bitcoins other than centralised exchanges when I need to...Ren protocol and that bridge things need to experiment.

Very uncertain times @crypto.piotr... I don't even know if its worth keeping fiat in banks soon, if NPA bubble pops and all... its hard to prepare for these things. So planning to try out DEFI likle terra and anchor protocol than keep money in banks...

already got myself a hardware wallet, but learning how to use it will take time...lets see.

Sort:  

Hi @mintymile very well said about the whales those with strong hands have been selling off lately value locked have also reduced drastically, lets wait and see what 15th October holds since the team promised to start buying back and burn more token hope RBS value will stabilize.

 3 years ago 

Hi again @mintymile

China cracked crypto, my country India may too do something like that so VPN and hodlhodl may need to learn.

China has resources, which India doesn't. And even with all those resources and super heavy control - they have been failing to crack down on crypto. So what is the chance that India would be succesful in that aspect?
I wonder.

And indeed. Challenging times ahead of us :(

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01