Sort:  
 5 years ago 

:)

Is there any chance I could catch you on discord? I would like to tell you a little bit about our project economy so you would understand how are we organized. I definetly would like you to be part of our community, as I've already learned to value and appreciate you.

Cheers
Piotr

Maybe you should write a post about it. I am trying to grasp how communities are different from being in a "tag" as in the pre-community days. I see there are "admins" but what an admin can do with this title I am totally unaware.

 5 years ago 

Hi again @leprechaun

Thank you for your reply.

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Dear @krischik

Would you mind checking out this post and investing some time to learn about project.hope economy? I would like you to learn how are we organized and how do we operate and plan to move forward. So you could see if this is something you like to be part of:

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43