Step-by-step tutorial for Adding liquidity in WOX-EXCHANGE - Video

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello Project.Hope community, today I bring a video to share the whole process that needs to be done to add Liquidity in WOX-EXCHANGE, the Decentralized Finance project that has been being driven by @xpilar and his team.

We have shared a series of posts within the Project Hope community that can serve you as a guide, below I leave the links to these:



miniatura.png

Edited in Canva

Below I will leave the video so you can easily see the process:

  • Connect TronLink Wallet to the platform.
  • Buy Energy and Bandwidth.
  • Buy WOX token with TRX.
  • Add Liquidity with TRX-WOX LP token pair.


Step-by-step tutorial for Adding liquidity in WOX-EXCHANGE

Note: always remember to do your due diligence before making any investments. This is not financial advice.

image.png

image.png

Twitter | Instagram | Discord | Youtube | Telegram: @josevas217

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png

Sort:  

hello @josevas217,
excellent tutorials my dear friend, i can always learn from your tutorials. what i like the most is that they are easy to learn and usually very useful.

Hello @josevas217, I had already done this 2 days ago, seeing some of your publications, but now I am curious to know where I can see this add liquidity transaction that I have already made?

This tutorial you made is excellent

hi dear @josevas217

I quite liked it, I hope that by the end of the year we will have good money in this, also in robinia, I think that the profit is in investing and giving time to this investment

god bless you

Greetings friend @josevas217, thanks for those explanations and that compilation of all the information of interest on the subject, it is of great help for people who do not know about the project and the steps to follow for the creation of the wallet, excellent information.

Videos can be better than blogs to learn beginners how things work and I have learned much from your great posts :)

Thanks for taking the time to make this nice tutorial

Greetings @ josevas217
A very complete audiovisual material where you explain clearly how to add liquidity in WOX-EXCHANGE, I am sure it will be very helpful and can serve as a guide for all those new investors .
thank you very much for sharing

Greetings dear friend @joseveas217 I find excellent the audiovisual material you share with us, it is a more direct and simple way to learn.

So long, have a great week.

Thank you very much for your contribution to the group. Follow the steps you mention.

Greetings @josevas217 ❤️💕

This steps really helped me a lot when I was about to buy some WOX tokens using Sunswap.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60