My Christmas Diary

in Project HOPE3 years ago

0001-15483109385_20211228_204137_0000.png

Hello Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕.

Starting From the Night Before Christmas

I could observe the delight and joy in everyone faces with lot of fireworks and bangers being being thrown all over the places. Everyone was happy with lot of joy and delight on their faces. The environment seemed to look very lively with different noises or sounds from different angles within the environment.

IMG_20211228_210518.jpg

I decided to take few work out despite the fact that it was really late that night just to observe the cool breeze and to snap pictures of the beautiful cloud formed in the sky during that night. The joy was extremely very different that night such that most of us were anticipating for the next day (Dec 25) to come very fast.

After taking pictures of the beautiful nature, I sat down with my friends that same night having fun with lot of discussions. Some of them shared their life experiences while some of them discussed about the movies they watched just for us to learn one or two lessons from the discussion. It was really a very memorable night none of us can ever forget. I noticed i was feeling dizzy during the conversation and that was how I left them to enjoy my beautiful sleep.

Fast Forward to December 25

images(33).jpg
img src

After waking up from that beautiful sleep, I decided to have a glance through the window and i noticed how the environment was kind of calm with different cars running helter-skelter to get their live cock to prepare delicious chicken for Christmas. I also saw some people buying turkeys and pepper with carton of drinks to celebrate the festive period.

The sad news is that most of the goods in the market were costly. The traders had to increase the cost of goods like pepper, chicken, onions and other perishable goods meant to celebrate christmas but that doesn't stop some people from buying what they can afford to celebrate Christmas.

IMG_20211228_171233.jpg

My parent sent my sister to the market to buy ingredients used for fried rice such as green beans, spring onions, carrot, local beans, rice, vegetable oil and full chicken. I was happy when she brought these goods home and I trust my sister and mum when it comes to making and cooking delicious food.

IMG_20211228_212420.jpg

The food was prepared and my family enjoyed the delicious delicacy. We also gave out some portion of our delicious fried rice and chicken to our neighbours just to spread love to them. Some of our neighbours also brought some portion of their food to us too.

Fast Forward to Dec 27

images(34).jpg

I will be concluding this content with a lovely memorable event which happened yesterday. I also had great fun with my friends and family yesterday.

IMG_20211227_165347.jpg

There's actually this great little female friend of mine who did her birthday yesterday and I must say I am very happy for her as she was able to celebrate her birthday in good health and wealth before the year runs our and I also pray she celebrates more of it in good health.

IMG_20211228_212627.jpg

As you can see this year is coming to an end in the next three days and I pray we all experience the delight and greatness of more coming years by God's grace.

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

Please Support the Project

images (8).jpeg

Special thanks to @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the team.

Learn more about Project Hope Community by clicking here here

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf6cY3hNnptnH7fbLmSKUv7ePsFm1naetRskoyUKuZjZpdYG7D4zD247P7e45v7hDWno3ng7pJS2.png

Swap/convert your steem easily without KYC using steemscan. Learn more about how to use steemscan here

download (1).jpeg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

Hello @hardaeborla!
Thank you for sharing what has been the Christmas days so far, good to see you enjoying nice moments with your family and friends, my best wishes for the coming year, life and health for you and yours!

Thank you for your lovely comment @yusvelasquez with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

hello @hardaeborla,
after a year full of challenges to be able to share with your family is a very good thing, I think we deserve this time of tranquility. I am glad that you were able to spend time with your family and that this Christmas is very happy for you, I hope that this new year you will be able to achieve your goals.

Greetings @trabajosdelsiglo

I am glad that you were able to spend time with your family and that this Christmas is very happy for you, I hope that this new year you will be able to achieve your goals.

It was really fun spending time with my family.. It's really a great memory I can never forget.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

First of all merry Christmas to you and to your family. May this Christmas brings you all happiness in life and you will come out of flying colours.

And happy new year in adnavce.

Thanks for the lovely wishes and I also claim the prayer by saying a very big Amen @adityajainxds.. Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Hello @hardaeborla, thank you for your good wishes in this coming year, December is considered the most beautiful month of the year, during which all family members gather with the sole purpose of celebrating the birth of our savior. Greetings

Thank you for your lovely comment @sidalim88 💕❤️.. I pray we celebrate more coming years in wealth and good health. Have a great day ❤️💕❤️

Hello @hardaeborla
You had a great Christmas sharing with friends and family, very nice to know.
The truth is that this coming year I wish you many good things. I hope you had an equally great time with yours.
Greetings.

Greetings @josevas217 💕❤️

It was really lovely spending time with family and friends most especially spreading love to everyone around us.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

When we are fortunate enough to share with family and friends and enjoy good health, we can consider ourselves lucky. Thank you for sharing with us your experience these days of celebration, let's hope that next year comes loaded with many blessings, greetings my friend.

Merry Christmas to you and I hope that you had a great one with your near and dear ones.
Festivals are best celebrated with our family and we should do the same. Enjoy festivities.

 3 years ago 

From my country I send you many congratulations, wishing you a wonderful Merry Christmas with your loved ones.

Happy birthday, my friend @hardaeborla

I think that the food you post in the photo looks very delicious.

Greetings @lanzjoseg

From my country I send you many congratulations, wishing you a wonderful Merry Christmas with your loved ones

Thank you ❤️💕

I think that the food you post in the photo looks very delicious

Lols... It's really delicious 😂😂😂

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Hello dear friend, glad you had a nice Christmas with your family. Happy new year to you, greetings and thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the lovely complement @franyeligonzalez ❤️💕❤️ I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla 💕❤️

Hello friend @hardaeborla, I am very happy to read your Christmas diary, I see that it was very nice with your family and friends, which is the essence of these dates, meeting with our loved ones and sharing reflections and experiences.

See you later, have a happy new year full of success !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63