Mint Airdrop for Steemians : My Entry

in Project HOPE3 years ago

0001-3487052197_20210627_101321_0000.png

Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕

I saw a recent post published by @steemhunt about a wonderful project known as Mint Club a smart token building platform enables anyone to develop their own project and smart tokens too without the need to write any code within few minutes with just few steps. You can read more about @steemhunt publication on Mint Club by clicking here

Today I'll be sharing with you my token idea as a cryptocurrency and blockchain enthusiast and I'll also be sharing some important features I love about Mint Club. I suggest you grab some delicious pop corn as you read along through this post 😊.

Brief Review About Mint Club

20210627_102401_0000.png

As stated on their official website, ​Mint Club is a smart token building platform that has no need to code and provides instant liquidity. Anyone can launch a smart token with just a few simple clicks. This implies that you can build your project most especially smart contract backed tokens using Mint Club without the use of any code. All you need to do is to just set up the token name, token symbol, token supply (max minting supply) and descriptions. This is really a great opportunity for non programmers or people with no coding skills to develop their own tokens themselves easily without any stress.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQDC9NK266pcLh6MM2WKpXGMVKuVDDMR2s4NbqXXh4HJiw5wwiFcVctFZdkYj8ypDj8EFRBfLr.png

A good way to explain this to make it more explicit is by using Web development for example. There are actually some steps required to develop a professional website, one of this important step is to know some set of programming languages. This is one of the reasons you see people learning programming languages like Python, Node JS, Java and many others to write back end codes for their website while they also learn frameworks like CSS and HTML with a touch of Javascript for the website functionality for more friendly UI/UX.

I'm quite sure you can really see the huge steps you have to go through before developing a professional website. Let's now say there's a platform which helps you generate the code without you writing any code. All you need to do is just to supply the necessary information required on the website such as your website name, the type of design you want, and many other features you need on the website. I'm quite sure you'll definitely want to opt in for such simpler method unlike going through the stress of you writing multiple codes for longer period of time and days when you can actually develop your website easily without no stress. This is the exact same process with Mint Club which allows you to develop smart tokens on Mint Club without the need to go through stress of writing numerous and multiple line of codes.

Understanding Smart Contract in Cryptocurrency (Brief Review)

20210627_102820_0000.png

I'm quite sure you can notice I've been using the word smart contract more frequently in my write up above. This is actually because implementation of smart contract in blockchain technology or cryptography has been one of the latest trends in the crypto space and it's really great that Mint Club also tends to adopt this kind of system because I really love smart contract a lot due to my passion for programming most especially when it comes to applying logic/boolean statements (if, else) 😊.

images(65).jpg

The word smart contract was first introduced by Nick Szabo a computer programmer and it is a written a program which helps to execute legal contract between buyers and sellers. One of the major objective of smart contract is to eliminate or reduce the occurrence of third party personnel during transactions which helps to reduce arbitration, enforcement costs, fraud losses and to eradicate malicious and accidental exceptions during transaction.

It's really great we now have smart contract implemented in cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. It's also a great news to know that Mint Club is also a part of such system adoption Smart Contract during transaction.

Five Reasons I Love Mint Club

20210627_103048_0000.png

After going through the review about Mint Club, I actually developed some personal interest and love for the platform due to the following five reasons stated below ;

#1 EASY TO USE WITHOUT ANY CODING EXPERIENCE

One of the major reason I love Mint Club is the ability to develop smart contract tokens without going through the stress of writing codes even though this is one of the major problem the platform is trying to solve. This implies that anyone and everyone can create their native or custom tokens easily by making use of Mint Club.

#2 SMART CONTRACT ADOPTION
Another reason I love Mint Club is due to the implementation of smart contract during transaction. The platform was designed in such a way that tokens can be purchased and sold or liquidated at any time with the use of smart contract. Also, all tokens have a unique collateral contract in which all the token value is backed up by Mint Club token (Mint).

#3 BINANCE SMART CHAIN (BSC) EXPLORER

Another interesting feature about Mint Club is that Mint tokens was developed on Binance Smart Chain (BSC - Bep20) making the cost of transaction very cheap and affordable unlike some other blockchain with higher transaction cost. Also, there's actually no doubt that Binance Smart Chain is also one of the top leading platforms which has over 500,000 crypto project built upon it.

#4 SECURITY
I love the fact that despite the Mint Club happens to be a new project, the team behind the are really working hard on the security level of Mint Club because security is an extremely very important measure that shouldn't be neglected for safety purpose. This has led to the team going through the audition process of Mint Club smart contracts by SOOHO.

#5 REFERRAL REWARD SYSTEM
The last but not the least reason I love Mint Club is due to it's referral reward system. This is really a great opportunity for affiliate marketers and everyone to earn themselves free mint tokens as stated below from the official website;

When someone visits Mint Club via the referral link and connects his/her wallet, all of his/her trading fees will automatically go to the referrer’s wallet whenever a trading transaction is made.

Claim Your Free Mint Tokens

Screenshot_2021-06-21-18-11-08-035_com.wallet.crypto.trustapp.jpg

There's an ongoing airdrop event by Mint Club which enables every user to earn some free Mint tokens just by joining their telegram and twitter channel. You can also earn your part of Mint tokens by clicking here

Also, you can earn yourself free 2,500 000 Mint tokens just by sharing your token idea on Mint Club provided you've met the necessary requirements. You can click on the link below to read more about the Mint Airdrop for Steemians.

https://steemit.com/mintairdrop/@steemhunt/hunt-team-exclusive-steemian-mint-airdrop-like-smt

My Token Idea

20210627_103551_0000.png

This will actually be the last session of my post for today even though it took me quite some period of time to come up with my final decision about my Token Idea. There were actually lot of ideas running through my mind but I found out this happens to be the best amongst every idea I thought about.

My token idea is to create a special token which can be used to promote education or learning on the steem blockchain. The coin will be named DLC (Debo Learning Coin). The coin can be used by students for voting when taking decisions. Also this same coin can be used to purchase school kits and educative materials from the online school store.

Nelson Mandela once stated that "Education is a powerful tool that can be used to change the world". I see no reason why we can't adopt education into blockchain and cryptocurrency space.

Important Links

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

Please Support the Project

images (8).jpeg

Special thanks to @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the team.

Learn more about Project Hope Community by clicking here here

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf6cY3hNnptnH7fbLmSKUv7ePsFm1naetRskoyUKuZjZpdYG7D4zD247P7e45v7hDWno3ng7pJS2.png

Swap/convert your steem easily without KYC using steemscan. Learn more about how to use steemscan here

download (1).jpeg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

Many positive things in this beautiful and useful post.

Certainly it is very important to create some simple steps so that those who do not master programming can make our tokens in an innovative way. by the way I really liked your token to pay for educational school supplies.

Greetings my dear friend and thank you for your valuable contribution.

The platform will definitely make smart coins easy to create for everyone.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead❤️💕❤️

 3 years ago 

Excellent explanation, certainly the easy to create it can be adopted by anyone, you could even use it as a form of payment in small businesses.

Welcome to the crypto world.

Thanks for your lovely comment @lanzjoseg 😘💕❤️

 3 years ago 

Dear @hardaeborla

I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today

Sweet talker :) Aren't you?

All you need to do is to just set up the token name, token symbol, token supply (max minting supply) and descriptions.

It does sound amazing.
Did you experiment with it and set up your own "test" token?

One of the major reason I love Mint Club is the ability to develop smart contract tokens without going through the stress of writing codes
You've mentioned smart contracts several times. And it raised my question: are those Mint Club tokens different from Steem-engine tokens?

ps.
I'm not sure if I understand your token economy. I'm failing to see where demand would be coming from for those tokens. I understand that it would be used to cover some education expenses, but that's "spending". Who (and why) would buy it ? And if it would serve simply to transfer value, then why not to use STEEM or something which already exist?

Have a great monday ahead :)
Yours, Piotr

Sweet talker :) Aren't you?

Lol 😂😂😀😀

It does sound amazing.
Did you experiment with it and set up your own "test" token?

Not yet

I understand that it would be used to cover some education expenses, but that's "spending". Who (and why) would buy it ?

The tokens would be highly utilized by people who are interested in learning. Schools, parents, teachers, students and investors can also buy the token.

then why not to use STEEM or something which already exist?

The rule of the contest was to create or share your token idea and not use an existing token.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

I'm not sure if I understand your token economy

As long as the platform is related to Hunt ecosystem, you don't need to understand, just believe it will be worth a lot in future, how? I don't know. I missed my chance to become a multi-millionaire because I didn't believe in Hunts, when it was $0.001, now it is $0.18. I didn't have money to invest to buy HUNTS and swap it for MINTs, because I would have done so, without even thinking. I believe in Hunts ecosystem and their team.

This is very interesting. Your idea of creating your own coin is also awesome.
I will take some time to look into the MINT project too.
Thanks for sharing with us

Mint Club is really worth looking into 😊

Thanks for your lovely comment 💕❤️

The mint platform might blossom, because I believe in Hunts ecosystem and their team. My only regret is that I didn't have enough Hunts to swap for Mints, because I see it increasing in value in the future.

Awesome article @hardaeborla

Same here too.. Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79