You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU MINING RBS (RobiniaSwap) tokens? Do not sell it. DO THIS INSTEAD ....

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with me @mintymile

I'm not sure if RBS will reach 3$ target anytime soon, however I consider it to be quite possible within upcoming few months. Especially since selling pressure is already much lower and many of those who were dumping minted RBS tokens pulled out already their stake (since APR is to low for them to carry on).

I would like to know what is the road map the team is going to accomplish...weather they will list it in coingecko and things like that.

Truth be told, I'm not sure what is exact road map they are trying to follow. I think a lot is happening on a premise of "go with the flow". They listed already RBS on coingecko and as far as I know Robinia team is working on building a bidbot, which would allow users to buy solid upvotes while paying for it with RBS tokens.
Considering the fact, that they are planning to have 500k-1mln SP under their management - this may be a good way to bring more demand for RBS tokens.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66