You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIFFICULT DECISION

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Wow. What a deap analysis @juanmolina

I appreciate your comment and thanks for understanding and support to my decision

For some time I have been handling the idea of ​​implementing a "White List" for subscribers/content creators in our community.

The truth is that I put enough effort to talk to every single person who is starting to post within our community. I'm trying to learn a bit about each user, share our goals and informations about our project economy.

So each user is kind of being "screened" by me and I support with upvotes only those, who gave me impression that they share similar values and interests. Obviously some mistakes do happen. However I'm not really into building public whitelists or blacklists. At least not in traditional sense of it.

Like I said - my goal is to learn about each user who is posting within PH and to decide which users I want to support in the future. I just need to be more careful

Hope I'm making sense,
Piotr

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I understand you dear friend. I respect and accept your decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64