You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can STEEM make the big jump to the top?

in Project HOPE5 years ago

You're absolutely wrong @stayoutoftherz

I very much care about what @fucho80 had to say and seeing other quality comments - many other users did care as well.

Perhaps nobody from outside of steem wants to read this. But why would I care about anyone who is not part of STEEM community? Maybe our focus is on current userbase? Users that actually matters and count for something?

Regards,
Piotr

Sort:  

I see your point. I was hoping to see also content rewarded that is attracting also NEW users, and not content predominately focusing on the current user base. At least the topic was how Steem could rise, and the only way IS to attract users which are not yet there. But maybe I was too harsh in applying this argumentation. But I hope you see also, that too much self reflection does not help anybody. Debatable of course, how much is too much.

 5 years ago 

It's me again @stayoutoftherz

I've just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72