Effort to meet academic needs during the holiday season

in Project HOPElast month

image.png
Image source

Hello friends, in this opportunity I want to share with all of you a reflection of life oriented to my personal life, in relation to my work as a university educator, this reflection is oriented to the fact of the effort I make together with the students so that they can teach the academic subjects of calculus II and calculus III in the general training program of food engineering in the vacation period of August 2024.

The fact that I as a professor can teach these subjects together with the students who decided not to take a vacation but to attend the classes is an effort on both sides, both on their part and on mine, since it was very easy that we had not accepted to take this vacation period to teach: in my case to give academic classes of the subjects calculus II and calculus III, and on the part of the students, to have perhaps to have to have despised some vacation trip to sacrifice and to advance these subjects, or on the contrary to take advantage to see them and to approve them after having had them failed during the semester period.

I think that both myself and the students must do our best to make this sacrifice worthwhile, in my case to make an effort so that the teaching process can be carried out in the best way possible so that the students can obtain significant learning.

In the current world in which we live, optimizing time is essential, so I think that both students and myself will make every effort to make this intensive academic 2024 a period of work, where the foundations of effort, dedication, sacrifice, excellence, and finally all the elements that can serve as motivation for the university educational process is a room of reunion between teachers and students who want to recover academic and learning spaces for students of the present to be the great professionals of the future.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53