You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thanks for the great piece.

With all that has progressed since 2017, from clarification of regulation in many countries, Institutional investment as well as crypto trading platforms becoming banks, corporate investment, hashrate wars between countries, floundering fiat dollars along with supply and demand I don't think there's much chance that btc/crypto cannot have a bull run.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @bitshares101

I only realized now that I never thanked you for taking the time to read my post and share your thoughts with me.
Appreciate it.

ps.
Perhaps you would be also interested in checking out my recent post:
BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72