You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hey @crypto.piotr ,well written post on crypto! I will share some of my views also!
The real digital currency is crypto currency all the other monetory actions will be only based on a physical denomination represented digitally. So in fact we need to bring up more innovative ideas in reaching all what is a real digital currency , What is blockchain and so much! Crypto world can be built upon by making understanding the youth about the prominance of crypto currencies in the future world!

Even our steemit community is still small with low number of active users! Everyone will come and leave with some money! But in fact with proper usage this platform is the best futuristic one! But attracting youth into this platform need much more UI attractiveness! These all are my views on increasing the borders of cryptoworld!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @ansaf

Late thank you. I trully appreciate your time and I loved your feedback.

ps.
Perhaps you would be also interested in checking out my recent post:
BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Stay safe and enjoy your monday :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66