You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello friend @crypto.piotr, I think it's an excellent analysis from your side, of course we all wish that the bitcoin goes up, but if that will bring some attention from bad intentioned political characters, then it's better to take short but firm steps that allow to take a significant value and added to that the necessary maturity that you mention in your article.

The things that are achieved with effort and time tend to be more durable, hopefully all the movements that occur favor the cryptographic world.

See you later my friend, have an excellent week!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @amestyj

I only realized now that I never thanked you for taking the time to read my post and share your thoughts with me.

Appreciate it. (comment upvoted already)

ps.
Perhaps you would be also interested in checking out my recent post:
BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80