To do good work, there must be interest in people

Every human being has will power in life and without will man can never survive because every human being can't do anything in life unless they have will to move forward.

Source
Assalamu alaikum friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy by the infinite mercy of the creator I am very well and healthy rest always in the presence of the creator wishing the health and well being of all my friends wherever you are may the creator keep them all in good health

Friends, as always, today I have tried to come to you again with another small blog. Today's blog is worth people's heart.

Desire is very small to hear and looks small but if it is not discussed how much it appears then it cannot be understood. I think man lives only because of this desire. It would be because if the future plans move forward if these die by desire then how can people live.

People always think that when I grow up, I will be a very rich person who can respect me and be established in the society. These are created from desire and I think that having a desire is definitely a good thing. You do something good for the society and the country in today's society. We see through various social media that many youths are coming forward with various good initiatives. In fact, we should support them. If we support one person, five more people can come forward with initiatives to do good things for the people of the country.

And if we don't congratulate them on this Isra, brother, if we don't congratulate them for good deeds, then no one will ever advance in good deeds, so everyone is aware from everyone's place, everyone will stand by good deeds and awaken everyone's will

Thank you all for being with me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're correct. It's only men with strong will power that achieve the most in life. And yes, when the society celebrates those who have done good deeds - more people will thrive in that light. Interesting read.

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time reading my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47