A word about memories

We go through some days from childhood to adulthood and within those days we leave some memories or remember those memories we go through our whole life.

Source

Assalamu alaikum friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy friends as usual today I am here with a small blog my main topic of today's blog is something about memories.

Every person has memories in their life and whoever says that I don't have any memories in my life, I think he is lying or saying something wrong because every person has some memories in their life and they may be happy for some and happy or difficult for some. may be

You can get through the rest of your life by remembering the happy memories of your life and the one whose life is difficult learn some lessons from it. Don't neglect the memories. Can't but change the present and show people that there is no work that people can't do.

Sometimes we start working seriously, suddenly inside our own mind or unconsciously, we laugh. If there is ever a person around me, he will suddenly ask you why you laugh. It happened to me yesterday I was working suddenly a brother next to me asked me why you suddenly or suddenly laughed.

I immediately replied to him I said no but still he insisted me to tell him what happened then I told him that I had turned off some moments spent with my friends in my school life and now I remembered the happy times spent with my friends. I did and we used to share many things with each other then many of my friends asked what is your wish then I was telling him that I will work in any government private company but I will never go abroad.

But today destiny looks at the forehead today I am working hard today I came to the big side so I remembered their words today that's why I smiled to myself that we can never create anything by ourselves we have to rely on what destiny will do even then You have to keep trying. Awaken the memories that are stored inside your mind. It must be nice.

Everyone stay well stay healthy take care of health health is the root of all happiness always try to stay smiling.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Memories play very useful role for humans. You can remember a happy moment and it serves as comfort to you. You can also learn from bad moments and mistakes in the past, so as not to repeat them in the future. Thanks for posting.

Thank you for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46