You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's discuss my recent idea on HOW TO BRING MORE VALUE INTO STEEM blockchain

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Greetings, friend @crypto.piotr

I am pleased to know that you are reaping the fruits of your excellent work, it is wonderful to know that you have achieved an alliance to further promote this excellent project that you lead, I can only wish you the greatest success, and my willingness to contribute with my grain of sand.

Blessings.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Appreciate your comment @adeljose

If you would be interested to read more about our recent initiative then please visit:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/it-s-official-our-new-partnership-is-starting-today-let-s-see-will-where-it-take-us

I would appreciate your feedback.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75