Bitcoin pump to 40k? ✍️

in Project HOPE6 months ago

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a fantastic day. Just one day to go for another fantastic weekend. Let's talk about crypto market now. Bitcoin is trading above 37k 🤩. Finally huge breakout in Bitcoin and we can see altcoins flying. Bitcoin dominance is decreasing which is very positive for crypto market. Total crypto market is breaking out which is eye pleasing. I was grinding since last year and now finally my face is happy to see my portfolio in green. Last few weeks have been amazing for crypto traders & holders.

Screenshot_2023-11-09-01-04-01-401_com.kubi.kucoin.jpg

IMG_20231109_181629_991.jpg

IMG_20231109_181640_925.jpg

IMG_20231109_181651_691.jpg

Screenshot_2023-11-09-18-17-44-410_com.kubi.kucoin.jpg

My plan is simple as i said yesterday that I'll start to sell now and will buy later when Bitcoin will dump. As you all know the history of Bitcoin cycle. One thing to keep an eye on is ether, still it's struggling in resistance and trying to breakout. If it's successful in breakout then we can see good move in altcoins. More pump will come . I am one coin to keep in my portfolio which TRU it's RWA coin and this trend is yet to come. I bought this coin at 0.025$ and now trading over 0.042$ 🤩. That's it for today. Here's the latest update video of crytpo market. Thanks & have a good day!!

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Hi there @abfarhan

I'm also expecting that BTC will reach 40k pretty soon. I remember that when it reached 30k I keep saying that breaking 40-45k by end of the year is my target. And I still stick with that idea.

Some people are still expecting another heavy drop but ....
I think that to find BTC holders who would hold through such a long bear market just to sell now ... that sounds a bit unlikely to me. Of course I may be wrong. But I would be surprissed to see any sort of heavy drop in price of BTC. Especially since anticipated and awaited bitcoin halving is just few months away.

ps.
I haven't been reading and commenting on Steemit for quite a while already. Quite a lot of shit has been happening lately in my life and I could not commit into being present on the platform. But now my life finally seem to be getting back to normal so I decided to be back and see who is still present here.
And I'm glad to see that you're still around buddy.

Enjoy your weekend,
Cheers, Piotr

Historically Bitcoin dumps before halving like 40%. Let's see if this time also we get opportunity. I am taking profit on my coins which i bought in dip. SOL gave me huge profit. Bought at 13$ and now trading above 60$ 🤩

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87