You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage #30 - A Contest for All Creatives on Steem - Community Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago

Thank you for your entry @agmoore. That was a difficult day to get something on-chain ;)

It seems that you have posted your entry with an LMAC tag yet not to the LMAC community, so I will try to to get it there by cross-posting. Let's see how this works...

Sort:  

Hi @shaka,
I thought I did that, but just as I was posting the whole thing went down. For a minute I wondered if I did something drastically wrong and locked myself out of the blockchain :))
I will school myself better on posting in the communities, and cross posting. This is a new era and I must learn. Glad we're all here and hope blockchain drama works out for the best.

Yes, lets hope that Steem will be able to survive all this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43