You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage #30 - A Contest for All Creatives on Steem - Community Announcement!

Hi @shaka,
Had a little trouble this morning loading the post...between my network incompetence and blockchain disorder, things were a little rough. However, the window has opened, and here's my entry. Not sure I did the tagging correctly. I tried.

shaka 2020 trees gif 4.gif

Thank you for the fun!

Sort:  

🥉Congratulations @agmoore, your entry won the third place in LMAC Round #30! 👏👏👏
A power-up of 10 SP will will arrive in your account shortly!

I missed the vote! Thank you @shaka. @borjan's was in a class by itself. I agree with you. Sending him the 8 liquid steem in my wallet. He is so gracious and talented.
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to create, and share. I never made a GIF before participating in your contest. Now I decorate everything with GIFs, even comments :))

Thank you @agmoore, that's very generous of you. And I agree, @borjan 's entry is once again an amazing piece of art. I'm glad to read that the LMAC could motivate you to explore new things - that's the best what this contest can achieve :)

Best wishes!

Thank you ! ! !

P1920352 samo malo.jpg

People - you are amazing ! Definitely !

🌝 🐈 🐈

Thank you for your entry @agmoore. That was a difficult day to get something on-chain ;)

It seems that you have posted your entry with an LMAC tag yet not to the LMAC community, so I will try to to get it there by cross-posting. Let's see how this works...

Hi @shaka,
I thought I did that, but just as I was posting the whole thing went down. For a minute I wondered if I did something drastically wrong and locked myself out of the blockchain :))
I will school myself better on posting in the communities, and cross posting. This is a new era and I must learn. Glad we're all here and hope blockchain drama works out for the best.

Yes, lets hope that Steem will be able to survive all this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43