My 2020: Just a normal day in the life of a steemit lover

in OCD5 years ago (edited)


@yousafharoonkhan

My Morning

It is very nice to share with you my normal daily life. Today I will try to share with you my normal life program. because it is true that some things are fixed in life. but a small changes occurrs on the normal day. I feel happy to share daily life with you.It is my childhood routine that I wake up early in the morning. My whole family gets up early in the morning. My children also get up early in the morning. It's not that we don't get up early in the morning on the weekend. there is no holiday in get up early in the morning.

After getting up,

I bathe and offer my prayer Fajar, then I recite the Holy Quran for 5 to 10 minutes. After reciting the Holy Quran, I go for a walk in the morning. I walk at least 10 to 20 minutes in the morning but I go for long walk on Sunday. Because Sunday is a holiday. After walking in the morning, I return home. I check my steemit and esteem app and discord, in my steemit account and i read the post for comments and vote. At least 5 10 15 minutes I give steemit after walking and at some point I also check steemit during the walk.

When I return home after walking.

My great mother prepares my breakfast with her sweet hands. She loves to prepare breakfast for all children, so I love breakfast from my mother's hands. Dear friends. It is my mother's habit to get up early in the morning from our children's childhood.

BreakFast Time

We all have breakfast in one place. When I come back from walking, my mother prepares breakfast and the children all have breakfast together. Thus, family relationships are strong.It is our family tradition, all families have lunch, dinner and breakfast together. But it is also true. I am very fond of food hunting. So I go to eat out every day. I really like to find a new food restaurant, but if I am at home, I will eat food with my family together.

Getting Ready For School

After eating breakfast . I prepare to go to school. I change clothes. I polish my shoes. My children prepare to go to school. My children wear school uniforms. Such a beautiful scene happens every day in my house every day. I prepare for my school duty. Because I'm a teacher Teaching is my job. I have to arrive in class time. I always do my best to be punctual. I am lucky that my mother developed this habit in my life by getting up early in the morning. This helps me to arrive on time.

My Children

In these pictures you can see that my children are ready for school. I took all these photos today to special this post. The boy is my son and the oldest girl is my nephew, my brother daughter. There is my daughter on the right side of each picture. Another girl is my brother child. We are a family.

My children also get up early in the morning. We all eat breakfast together and prepare for school. So it's our normal life routine.

After geting ready

and i leaves for school. The distance from my home to school is fifteen kilometers.
And I go to school on my motorbike. When it is winter, riding a motorbike becomes a bit difficult. But since I have to arrive on time, the motorbike is great.I ride motorcycle very slowly.

Motorcycle

I drive motorcycles at speeds of 30 to 40. And it takes 25 minutes to get school from home if the traffic is not crowded.One of the reasons is that I drive the bike at low speed. Since I have heart disease and caution, I have to be careful. And another motorcycle is causing accidents on the road every day. And the accident is just above the speed limit of the motorcycle.You can see now that I am going to my school duty. Now it is my daily routine. But Sunday is a holiday. Now it's very cold here. In March I will buy my bicycle. , it will take only 40 minutes for the bike to arrive at school. So bycycle is good for health and is also the best exercise. But now the weather is very cold and the bike cycle is the best option this time.

In the pictures above you can see my children waiting for the school van. I took their picture. My children look very happy. I pray that every child in the world will live a very happy and successful life and my children too. I believe that education is very necessary for children and for the human being. Education makes us understand what the purpose of life is.

After arriving at school

After arriving at school, my first task is to meet with all my staffmates. I meet all the teammates. With whom I am working I go to meet each person in their rooms. It is my entrance to the school. I love with each person. I respect everyone. All my teachers respect me a lot. I think that if I don't respect peoples, I will not get respect. But I am lucky and my schoolmate is very kind. We talk a lot in free time. We laugh and discuss each topic. We make plans to travel. We all went on tour many times and we love to eat outside. So many times I shared my tasteem food with my steemians.

Anwar khan

He is Anwar Khan. He is my best friend. when I joined this school for the first time. He wrote my joining report. We have both been working in this school for 14 years. He is clerk. He is one of my best friends. We both stay together at school. He is a good cook. Here I want to tell everyone that he is also steemian but not very active.

Arik Khan

This is Aar Khan. He is a language teacher. He is also a good English teacher. I take help from him many time in English. he is a great teacher. He is a very good person. we discuss several lesson plans with each other daily. We plan a tutorial for students to make lesson easy for students.

In the photos above there is Zaiullah Malik, he is a bio teacher. All are the staff of my school. Everyone is very hardworking. So every day I spend more than five hours with these people.

Malik Aslam

He is Malik Aslam. He is my teacher. He taught me in class six. He taught me in class six, math course. He is my math teacher. so I get help from my math teacher. Now we are fellow staff. He is a very kind teacher. He is an expert professor in mathematics. He is also a principal teacher at the school. I spends five hours with this great teacher.

Below are pictures of all my teachers.

with whom I spend more than five hours a day. All are part of my daily routine. If I don't mention them in the post, it won't be fair. I know, what will you think of my publication? but I feel I need to mention them if I am writing about my normal daily life. because all these people are also part of my life as my family.

IMG_20200124_102015.jpg

Mr. Amir nawaz and sir zai ul mustafa khan

IMG_20200124_102046.jpg
He is musahruf khan

MY DAILY TIME WITH STUDENTS

My Teaching
My total study periods are five in school. My subjects are mathematics, Urdu, Islamic studies and education. But I am also a physical instructor at school. I teach from 6 to 10. So I feel that education is hard work. Being a teacher, I am a role model for my students and also for society. I teach my students with my great effort. I try to teach and guide my students with all possible and easy ways. My teaching method is easy to difficult. I teach students in groups.

In these pictures, my students are busy in study. i am in class, and i am sharing with you my daily life routine partner. my students are part of my daily life. i am nothing with them. so i always pray for my students and for their success. May Allah bless my students with great success in future. my also aim is that my all students get every success in life.

in above photos my students are looking very happy. May Allah keep my students always happy .

My Daily five to six hours

I spend at least more than five to six hours at school. So right now, my daily routine is teaching in school. my students are my life asset. I guide them. I teach them math, urdu and Islamic study. I prepare the class plan daily. I check daily that my last day class plan is completed and that I am successful or not. I always make it possible for my daily class plan to be completed in all aspects and before writing the next plan I verify the level of learning of my students. I use the board a lot. At school I also help students in sports. It is also my duty at school to make it possible for our students to participate actively in sports. I participate daily in sports activities with students in school. My school life is very busy life. I enjoy it and love this.

line.png

Daily Life After School

IMG_20200124_130208.jpg

.My two daughter love with each other after school

line.png

IMG_20200124_130219.jpg

my daughter minahil is in yellow dress and disable daughter umay ruman

line.png

IMG_20200124_130355.jpg
my two daughter

line.png

My school schedule is 8:15 a.m. at 2:25 p.m.

After school I go home. At home, I offer my Zohar pray. When I get home, all my children come home from school. My children play with each other after school. but my routine is different after school.
First I meet my disabled children. My eyes wait all day to see them. I spend at least one hour with my disabled students after school. I feeds them. I love them. My other children also love them very much. My daughter love her sister and I love her very much. My two daughters are good friends. You can see in the photos . How much my daughter loves with her disabled sister. she raise her in her lap.

yy.png

i have beautiful family. my daily routine is very beautiful. i spend my morning time with my students in different activities and after school i try to enjoy my life with my children. i feel every home has children. every parents love with kids. so it is natural that parents think that their kids are their eyes. so today i am feeling very much happy to share with you my beautiful family and my children with you all. dear steemians , hope you all will like my daily routine life.

Daily Search for new Foods

I love food post a lot. The food is my passion. I am also a good cook. But in this busy life, I daily try to find a new food place according to the tasteem contest. I really love Tasteem's blog. after school hours and spending some time with the children. I go out in search of new food. I love to eat food. I daily try to leave for a food trip. I love street food. I really like the food of a small restaurant. I go out every day in search of new foods. So it's my passion if everyone visits my steemit blog, they'll discover that I'm very fond of food. Here I would like to thank the all Tasteem team for this great support. It is my daily activity.it is my daily fixed routine.

Daily time for 3Speak

After joining 3speak,

every day I try to get out time to record videos. so i go out and records videos of beautiful places. If I visit any garden or any place. I try to record video. I try to record my video post. But my English is not good. but I am trying to record my best video for my 3speak blog. now I will record a special daily video for my 3speak blog. I promise everyone will enjoy my future 3speak videos. 3speak is also in my daily routine.

Daily time for steemmonsters

I bought a few months ago $ 10 steemmonster starter package.

when I play steemmonster for the first time that time I couldn't understand this battle game. but now steemit and steemonster are my weakness. When I ever have free time. I like to play steemmonsters. I also participated in the weekly Steemmonster battle contest. but the current week I could not present my battle yet. Steemmonster is my daily routine game that i play. I get out daily time for steemmonster. It is the best blockchain and steemit tribe. I play steemmonster daily. my son also play steemmonster .

it is my entry to Contest that is sponsored by @blocktrades , @ocd and @ocdb and in corporation with @anomadsoul . This post was created for @anomadsoul ,@blocktrades , @ocd and @ocdb .you can read about that here

Thank you very much Respected @anomadsoul for this healthy contest

TO BE CONTINUED.

15.png

yousaf gift.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

So inspirative
Save of the children
Thanks for sharing

Hi @yousafharoonkhan, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Allah bless you and your family always. Do tag steemiteducation also because you are a teacher and you can write an education post with that tag.

yes i will use this tag, i love education

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34