Ahri - League Of Legends -

in OCD4 years ago

ByCarmenYanes1 - copia.jpg

Greetings to all dear Steemians friends!!!

Good evening, this time I present a fanart of the most famous and important online video game in the world... I really do not understand how in all this time here in Steemit and had not made any illustration about #LeagueOfLegends, the truth is that I have never had the opportunity to play it, knowing my country and the Internet we have, I don't think I can play it one day.

What I do is always watch the videos of some players in addition to the animation videos they make about the game... oh and a lot of art created by the fans of the game that are spectacular works, so... I wanted to join and create my first fanart of LoL, look among many champions to see which one to draw and I liked - Ahri - she is very pretty so she was chosen by me. <3 <3 <3

Thank you, I hope you all like my fanart that I made of this character and if they have played the game or not, they could tell me in the comments and even tell me which champion they would like me to draw.

thtte-yanes.png

This time I wanted to make a decent sketch, the truth is that this took several hours because my lines are ugly, very ugly lol. I made some changes in the costumes but keeping as much as possible the design of the original, which is a bit confusing because there are so many designs that in the end I don't know what the original is. XD

1.jpg

I started with the gray one, because I didn't want to focus first on the color if I didn't detail the things a little later to color with some adjustments, it's something that I don't dominate very well so I hope it went well. Of course, I have to improve that technique lol -.-

2.jpg

In this step I already had some things already defined after this step I just needed the color and make some adjustments.

4.jpg

Achieving the colors is a bit complex for me, since to tell the truth I do not master it well, but, I worked with a gradient map, also Overlay among other combinations, in order to obtain a decent color.

5.jpg

FINAL RESULT


For the end... I detailed things more, accommodated the colors, the face, the background, the lighting and well to tell the truth all those details that were not defined to be able to have a drawing worth looking at... ;)

ByCarmenYanes1 - copia.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with an upvote from city trail as part of Neoxian City Curation program . We are glad to see you using #neoxian tag in your posts. If you still not in our discord, you can join our Discord Server for more goodies and giveaways.

Do you know that you can earn NEOXAG tokens as passive income by delegating to @neoxiancityvb. Here are some handy links for delegations: 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP. Read more about the bot in this post. Note: The liquid neoxag reward of this comment will be burned and stake will be used for curation.

Great!!! thanks for the support. <3 <3 <3

Excellent!

@tipu curate

Thank you very much!!! ;)

Absolutely amazing! This masterpiece makes me feel funny inside in a delightful kind of way. Well done, @yanes94!

Hello @litguru, thank you very much for watching and supporting my work, I am very happy to know that you liked me. <3 <3 <3

Costume is amazing and the pose:) Awesome fanart:)

Hi love, thanks!!! the truth is that I spent a lot of time fighting with the pose since I didn't like how it was until I gave up. XD

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!!

Me encanta! Incluso sin color se ve bastante genial. Eres grande, jefa mastodonte. <3

i like to use her the most too, i feel she is easier to control. nice drawing of Ahri it looks magical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75