You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The winners and losers of living in a decentralized community

in OCD4 years ago

I am waking up to shocking resignations and chaos in discord. I have never looked for your timeline that fast.

That was some move after sweet talking the same community through some solidarity letter. Too fast. I hope it all works out for the better. I hope the community stays. I am going nowhere myself.

Quick question though...

Vote for witnesses https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses that aren't currently in the top 20 as they are all the same person.

What do you mean the same person? How fucked am I right now though? Look at what I did last week (7 days ago to be exact!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17