Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in OCD5 years ago

Hello Steem users


It's been quite a fascinating month so far. Nice to see some changes happening in the crypto world. While if I am being honest I was kind of used to seeing this bloodbath to crypto, thanks to one of worst time that we have paased throughout the last year (In terms of price). But even after many STEEM users have struck through tightly with Steem and have been producing content, investing (at the right moment) and most importantly have been showing positive attitude towards this whole community. Hats off to all those users, may you all have glory in the near future !

I always wanted to take Steem as full time job but due to several reasons it have not been possible yet (Money matters in real life) but honestly speaking that day is not that far away where I will make Steem my second home and like me I believe many users are working towards that path. I wholeheartedly wish that will become reality in the near future ;) Call me too much futuristic but I am positive of about Steem !

WHO DO I FOLLOW ON STEEM & WHY_.png


The recent initiatives of @theycallmedan have been really striking many users positively and it's good to see users are sharing their Steem journey with us all. Nice to get to know about some of the users Steem journey, which really encourages other users to get to learn something from their journey. Call it motivation or inspiration either way it is a nice motive to make the community come together once again. Last time it was about sharing your story of How Steem have impacted your life? and now it is about Whom do you follow on Steem and Why? check out post, and if you are willing to be a part of this initiative then do write your story as well.


Has anyone on Steem left an impact on you? Changed your life for the better? Made you laugh or cry, smile and cheer? Are they still around? Are they active? If not, do you miss them? Have you tried to contact them?


I have been on Steem for over 2 years now and thanks to Steem, a whole new world have opened in front of me. Now it is not only about earnings but the communications that many of us have made in here is astounding and that holds much more value then money. As a user on Steem Blockchain I follow several users who are effortlessly bringing contents to Steem Blockchain and sharing their experience with us all.


@exyle : He is one of the user that I really admire from the very beginning of my Steem journey. In fact you might as well say he is one of those inspiration which made me keep on going in Steem Blockchain. His way of thinking towards Steem have really made a huge impact in my Steem journey. Hoping to see him back soon with his posting.


@jrcornel : I have been following jr for quite some time. I believe that information is much more valuable to many people and how fast you can get them does makes a huge difference. I like the blog of this user and the updated information that he provides to us all.


@stackin : He can really go on with lots of positivity in his life. If you are following him then you aware what I mean. His approaching contents will somehow attract you towards his blog. I like his dedication towards his work and how swiftly he does his works. You have a long way to go old man jk ;)





There are plenty of other users who have been really effective in supporting myself to come this far on Steem and probably without them it would not have been possible for myself to get his far.


@neoxian have been very much helpful to me all throughout this Steem journey of mine. Remember, when there comes a time when you feel like Steem Blockchain is probably not for me, I had those moments as well and thanks to him I got out of those facts and here I am posting contents everyday. And in terms of finance he have been supportive towards many Steem users (May that it be loan) but come on the users who got benefit from it might say the same as me. Besides there's a saying "a friend in need is a friend indeed- Edgar Berge".



@nathanmars most of us Steem users are aware of his activities on Steem and how much positive he was about Steem. Thanks for everything bro and hopefully we will get you back with us in the coming days.



@theycallmedan when I first saw Dan's profile I was like is that Dan L. What is he doing here and doing so good, so why so many rumors about him lmao. But yep, things got clear after some time and I like his positive attitude towards Steem and his vision. Once you get to know about a person closely things changes a lot. Going through a hard time is not a curse but a blessing as because it allows you to see who are your close people an how hard life is. Thanks for everything Dan and keep on going.



In addition to that, there are other users who I am following everyday and getting to learn from them via their contents which mostly acts as a motivation and inspiration to me at all times.

@jeronimorubio : One of the best person who spreads positive vibes at all times and like his work very much in Steem chain. Very active and always available to support positive causes. Keep it going brother : )

@Clixmoney : He has been one of a kind person in Steem that I met. Thanks for helping out in my early Dtube days , it helped me a lot. Besides, I like his blog and the news and updates that he brings to us is always helpful. Keep it going buddy.

@thereikiforest : You are a gem sweety. Thanks for being so kind and generous from your side even after going through all the situations in your life. You are awesome and glad to meet someone with so much positivity in here.

@whatsup : You know those women who likes straight forward talks, she is probably one of them and like her way of thinking towards Steem and other prospects . Not only her blog follow her on Twitter you will be surprised and most of all due to her attitude you will like this Steemian a lot ;)

Missing many Steem users @reddust , @englishtchrivy (the person who inspired me to post more efficiently), @creadordelfuturo , @surfermarly and so many other who are probably busy with their life. It was a good old time indeed.


I am sure I have missed plenty of other users who somehow (one way or another) have impacted my Steem journey. Even if I am not able to write about them all (I am becoming old lol , damn memories ) but I am always grateful to you all. Without you all I would not have come this far.


Enjoy Your Day

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Best regards
Rehan
Thumbnail image used from Unsplash


I am a CURATOR of


NEOXIAN CITY

If you want to earn NEOXAG, try using neoxian tag in your post

Discord Server

Steemit Bangladesh

Join Steemitbd
(Bangladeshi Community)

Discord Server



Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning. I'm glad you're following so many great steemians and you still remember the support you got from me when you joined @dtube. That's a big pleasure. ☺

Thanks also for being a loyal member of @dcooperation.

@tipu curate !

Glad to have you on Steem buddy !
Keep up the good work of yours !

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @rehan12.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84