You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemCampUK 2020 | Saturday 25 April | Leicester | Book your Place

in OCD4 years ago

Please do book, it would be great to see you and I'm sure we can work out something if costs are a problem.

Great, I will book. Don't worry about costs, I'll make it if I book a train ticket within the next week as I should be able to scoop something super cheap from Liverpool to Leicester.

If it's well in advance usually decent rates, plus I can travel outside peal times, trainline can be good if you're travelling outside of peak times. It would be nice to get out of the city and see somewhere new for a change. I haven't been anywhere new in over a year now.

I've got the travelling bug :) Just booked on eventbrite

Sort:  

Ace! (You could also try East Midlands Railway to book - no booking fee)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65