You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got downvoted because I don't downvote people

in OCD5 years ago

I went to that likwid link you posted and I was like why your brought me to this page that is giving attractive service to liquify Steem and stuff... until I saw your comments there that showed you don't recomment that service because of the actions of likwid...

but that service looked attractive but who is to say I can rely on someone to do that job giving them beneficiary benefit of 100% , amounts to centralisation and we crypto enthusiasts are against centralisation.

So stupid that people misuse their downvoting power, I wanted to downvote a person
s story coz it was awful... but I did not want to discourage with downvote, although I get downvotes on nice posts I do all the time...

I think this downvite stuff should be removed...not fun, it's used as we know just like that, not responsible. it's stupid for sure.

Sort:  

Downvotes do have their place here, and if used correctly can be for the benefit of the platform. Sadly, there are always some who abuses the power given to them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67093.90
ETH 2483.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51