Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in OCD5 years ago


Fuente Pixabay

Opportunity

I wanted to start with that title because these days I've been thinking about the nostalgia I feel when I see users who started at the same time, with high reputations and part of their dreams, achieved.

I have anchored my thoughts on how to start again and today I see this publication where we are invited to take a tour of that world that saw us born.

For me, it is just an opportunity to express my desire to continue on the platform. I am one of the missing users, but not because of problems with the value of the steem, or issues of disappointment, or hasty decision making, nothing like that. I write because I like to write, writing at a pleasant pace, writing gives peace to my soul.

However, the reality where I live has taken me out of the game. I am in an area of Venezuela where the light and the Internet is almost a historical issue. We are in a vacuum and it seems that no one can reach out to us. I still publish when it is within my reach, no matter if I am voted for or not.

I know that I have a lot of potential and that I can contribute with my art to the platform, I am still waiting for my moment.

Miss? Yes, I miss myself, my interaction with users of the @fuerzahispana community (at some point I counted on discord, today I don't). I miss the people who welcomed me one day, I miss @leveuf because I loved his writings, I also miss @salvao who I read with some discretion and shyness, I miss @underworldart and @emeser because he always had nice comentries, from @sacra97 I also remember.

With all these characters were few the interactions however, I remember all of them with much affection and I confess that I would have liked to learn from each one.

My first and stagnant steps, allowed me to at least satisfy that nascent need in me. I continue with the thorn, already half the electric service ... I do not know if to say that it improves, has given me permission to publish at some point.

I would like to read that someone misses me and will encourage me to continue on the platform, if that happens, I will say: Present! Here @maryorser returns again.

Thank you @thaycallmedam and your valuable team for encouraging all active, medium and absent users. I'm sure it will make a good impact within the community. For those who wish to participate and say Here I am! I leave the link of the call.

Always a friend, @maryorser

Sort:  

Gracias. Les agradezco.

Caramba! Que difícil amiga, esperemos puedas seguir avanzando. Fuerza y mucho éxito.

Eso espero, poder avanzar.

Here I am my little grasshopper, I have not left, the light also and the internet pushes us but we always return. I am very happy to read you, learning from others is wonderful
@maryorser

Aqui estoy mi pequeña saltamontes, no me he ido, la luz tambien y el internet nos empuja pero siempre regresamos. Me alegra mucho leerte, aprender de otros es maravillosos.

Ay que emoción saber de usted! Me sirvió escribir y mencionarla. Gracias, la admiro mucho. Siga siempre como va, la felicito @sacra97.

Todavía por estos lados, escribiendo y compartiendo, acabo de cumplir 60 años y espero seguir un ratico más aprendiendo. @maryorser

Muchas gracias compañera. Éxitos en adelante.
Te acompaño en el camino.

Gracias de verdad.

Hola @Maryoser!! Te entiendo bien en esto de tener que dejar un tiempo de publicar y luego pensar en el difícil regreso, que a veces no lo es tanto. Pero las cosas se suavizan si pensamos en esta plataforma en un largo plazo, siempre habrá oportunidad de relaciones, creatividad, aprendizaje y economía.
Te deseo que este regreso te traiga buenas cosas y por acá vamos a seguirnos encontrando, compartiendo esta experiencia del Camino!!
Abrazo fuerte y los Mejores Vientos, @Maryoser!! :)

Hola @leveuf, no pensé en recibir esta sorpresa, gracias por ser un ejemplo a seguir en este medio digital. Tus palabras son alentadoras, espero poder mantenerme.

Claro que sí @Maryoser!! Y disfruta mucho de todo el proceso!! Gracias por tu aliento!!
Desde acá más abrazos y Buen Viento!!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91