My 2020: Just a normal day/Mi 2020: Between work and family

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Everything happens in Cabimas, municipality of the State of Zulia in Venezuela, the day begins very early, 5am to be exact, the coffee is what appeases the dream that I still carry on. I am heading with a lot of will and responsibility to the work area, this week we are doing a special job, repairing the roof of one of the courts of the Sports Club.

trabajo1.jpg

In this opportunity we worked until 2 pm, because in the Club there would be other activities and they could not be linked with the welding work we are doing, I was going to see presence of children and it would be risky for them, due to the presence of cables, rods and chips that come off when welding or cutting the roof structure. During the day we were able to place 4 well-welded scissors to avoid risks later on.

trab3.jpg

After a morning of work, we took 20 minutes to take a small break while eating lunch, this time they served us a good grill, we continued the work until 2 pm to go to my house, at home I was received by my niece Valentina tells me that she wants to go to her grandfather (my dad), I wait the necessary time of rest to take her later, she likes to see the iguanas that walk by the patio, it is 4 pm and the sun is on in its maximum splendor but that does not stop us, we are used to the Zulian heat.

trab2.jpg

trab3.jpg

We went to Dad's house, but when we arrived he was not there, so Valentina and Jireth started playing on an old swing. There was no chance to see the iguanas because it was late, but nevertheless, I have some photos saved to present them to you.

tra5.png

When I saw that my dad was not there, we left so that my aunt who is two houses away, there they were playing dominoes, we stayed for a while only because it was getting dark and I could not stay so late, we talked and commented on the things that had happened during the week, I asked her about my cousins who are in Chile and Peru, she answered that they were all fine, I was glad to know that. It was already 6:30 at night, we walked to the house, to rest and watch TV. When I arrived I found a small detail, the TV was being occupied by someone who felt comfortable there, it is my nephew Jose. I left him alone to continue watching his favorite comic book shows while I bathed to rest and go to sleep, the next day was going to be another day of work.

tra5.png

This time I could not exercise or go to the court to practice basketball, the afternoon went quickly, and will be for another day where I can give a little sports warm-up to the body, nor could I enter to visit Steemit, fortunately I left a publication scheduled to be published after noon, a theme on the community of #Reggaesteem

cinta2.JPG

This publication is to participate in the contest organized by my friend @anomadsoul, in this opportunity it is about describing a normal day of our life, in my case, I am always from here to there, and from there to here, my nephews share much of the day with me, of course when I am not at work, their parents had to go to another country to find better life options, but here we are, ready for them.

Here is the link to the contest publication: Link

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendations, please can leave it through a comment

This has been all for the moment.

Sort:  

A very interesting day, @jadnven. I like the way the food looks and glad you got family time. Good luck getting good votes for the contest :)

Thank you very much for your comment and support. Yes, you should never stop sharing with them, it's really worth it.


Posted via Marlians.com

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks for the support.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85