You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spice Market of Bangladesh || My Market Friday!

in OCD4 years ago

You always have such wonderful posts about Bangladesh. It is always a joy to explore the Markets with you and listen to you as you explain how they work. I love spice shops and I think they smell heavenly as I walk by them and even better when I walk into them.

This was a wonderful shop and to be honest with you,most are tightly packed so they get more spice per square inch in them I think all spice markets are like that! :) I love the open barrels and bins so you can select your own, or prepackaged if you are in a rush.

A wonderful #MarektFriday post! Colorful shots and wonderful writing. Thank you for being part of the challenge!

Thank you for being part of the challenge!!! Can I ask you to link your post here

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:
How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo or an art auction. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service. I once went to a nail salon.
Take pictures! Be creative (or not)
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Don’t forget to hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle
Drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them
It is always interesting to see the different markets around the globe! C’mon! Show me your market shots! I eagerly await them!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  



@dswigle you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

It's always my pleasure to to take part in market Friday. It's a good way to represent my country and culture. Also I like to see others too.

And I really appreciate how you are running this and supporting others.

Thanks for making the chance to be a part of market Friday. 🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76