You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-addressing cross-posting

in OCD5 years ago

I resteemed a post from a community into my own blog, that seemed to make a difference in visibility (and get me some downvotes from people who genuinely did not like the post!). It would be great to be able to resteem to communities.

Sort:  

I haven't cross-posted yet, but when I do, it will only be someone else's content. I think the resteem to communities will arrive soon enough. This is all a new thing and it is good to be able to see behavior before investing into design fully.

!ENGAGE 30



@driptorchpress you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80