You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] Posting (or double-posting) in multiple languages? Read this!/[ES] ¿Publicar (o publicar doble) en varios idiomas? ¡Lee esto!

in OCD4 years ago

@crypto.piotr @shadowspub @nelyp
很高心这里看到你们讨论这个问题.如果只是代表个人观点,我支持你们所有人的不同意见.但如果认为你的观点是社区共识,那就应该写入steem的区块链代码.除此之外的任何机制,我都不认为是合理的.
I'm very glad to see you discuss this issue here. If it's just on behalf of your personal views, I support the different opinions of all of you. But if you think that your views are community consensus, you should write into the blockchain code of steem. I don't think any mechanism other than this is reasonable.

Sort:  

Hi again @dappcoder

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43