Contest! My Favorite Book || 17-11-2022 || @SeaPearl

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)


image.png

Source

AssalamOAlaikum! Today I am here again to participate in a new contest in this community, which has been organized for all of us. Such contests always increase our mental abilities. I am thankful for @shohana1 she always organizes beautiful contests for us. Now without wasting time let's go to today's contest.

1- What's the name of book? Who wrote this book? Which edition you are reading?


  • There are many favorite books of mine. Here I will mention a book of my choice called Mushaf. This is a novel. Which has been written by Nimra Ahmed very beautifully.


image.png

2- Which part or lesson of this book make it favourite to you?


  • By the way, there are many such parts in this book that are my favorite, I will share one of them here. Allah had broken it at the hands of the very people whom she loved the most. She remembered Sheikh Abdul Qadir's words.
    "The one whom a person loves the most, Allah breaks it with his hands.. He wants a person to be like a broken vessel, from which the love of people comes and goes out."


image.png

3- Why do you think its a good read or worth to read?


  • When we read this book, we know that the way the author has shown his creativity in this story is amazing. Appropriate and perfect Quranic verses related to the situation are worth considering. Nimra Ahmed brilliantly connects the verses of the Quran with the ups and downs of life and events in the life of Mehmal, the main character of the story. This is an amazing book that you will be captivated by as you read it because the basis of this book is the Quran. After reading this you will want everyone to read this book. Mus'haf is the story of all of us.


image.png

4- How this book help you learning? What you have learned from this?


  • After reading this book, I read the Qur'an with translation for the first time and after that, it really happened as I read the Qur'an with understanding, I thought I was talking to Allah. Somewhere in the Quran, he is telling me about my situation, and what difficulties I will have to face in life and somewhere he is comforting me that what is the reward for those who are patient. As I read the Quran, my life changed. From this book, I learned that we will be able to strengthen our relationship with Allah only when we follow His orders and we will know all these things only when we read the Qur'an with understanding. Another important lesson this book imparted is that we should only trust Allah and no one else. Verily guidance is for those who seek it.


image.png

5- Do you think books are our best friend? if yes then why?


  • Definitely, Books are man's best friend. Books, be they literary or academic, historical or political, moral or informative, are always our sad and lively companions. They are always ready to welcome us. Our intellectual, religious, and literary knowledge increases, due to which we learn to make the best use of our mental and physical abilities by engaging in literary pursuits.

I would Like to Invite my Friends

@malihafarhan
@mrsfurqan
@drhira
@kunwal

Regards: @SeaPearl

Sort:  

I already knew that its your favorite book💞and you did so well by writting so detailed post on it, i really like the way you explain All the best for contest, im watching you in winners list❤️

@mrsfurqan Thank you very much for reading and liking my post. Your encouragement always helps me to move forward. Remember me in your precious prayers. May Allah bless you with happiness in this world and the hereafter Aameen 💖💖💖

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

MashaAllah sounds really a great novel and worth to read. You have shared it perfectly and its a mind blowing contest entry that I'm accepting. Good luck!

Don't forget to follow all the contest rules like commenting others and also share this post link on the contest comment section. Thank you!

Entry #2

@shohana1 Thank you very much sis you appriciate this post. I have given the link of this post in the comment of the contest post. Should I only comment on the post made in this contest or all other posts in the community?

Contest posts of the community will be fine. Thank you ❤️

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I want to read books that have happy endings. Some books have a pointless conclusion. Some books have sad endings. Your content is presented here really well.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

@shohana1 Thank you so much sis for your support. Stay blessed ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69