Contest : The Best Product You've Ever Used | My best product is Mobile.

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

20230203_141838_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, my dearest Steemit friends. How are you all my friends? I hope everyone is very well & hale, by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by the blessing of the great Creator, I am also very well and happy. Today I am here to take part in an amazing contest that was presented to us by @shohana1 sister. I really liked the topic of her contest, which is "Write A Review About The Best Product You've Ever Used." This is an spanking topic for me and I am very cheery to take part in her contest. Before I start the main affair of her contest, I would like to thanks my sister for creating such an excellent contest for us.

mine.PNGWhat is the name of the best product I used most of the time? And how long have I been using it..mine.PNG

I use very few products and the product I use the most is my favorite mobile phone. I use my mobile for most of my day. The company mobile I use is Realme. Although it was previously a sub brand of Oppo, it is now an independent company.

IMG-20230203-WA0003.jpg

Realme 9SE is the realme mobile phone that I am currently using. Which is a gaming edition model. I bought it for its good performance. I purchased this mobile last year around 7th October. That is about 4 months. I buy this new mobile as my previous mobile is damaged.Below I provide some details of this mobile I used:

BrandRealme
ModelRelume 9SE
Network2G,éG,4G,5G
Display Resolution1080 x 2412 pixels
OSAndroid 12
ChipsetSnapdragon 778G 5G
RAM6GB
ROM128GB
CameraMain(48+2+2),Selfie 16
BatteryLi-Po 5000 mAh

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat if I imagine myself as a brand ambassador for the product I love the most.mine.PNG

It is a matter of great pleasure for me that I am the brand ambassador of Realme company. As I am a mobile lover, I can use all the new feature mobiles of this company and my job is to share the experience of those mobiles with people and encourage them to use this product.

IMG-20230203-WA0001.jpg

A brand ambassador is a well-known person i.e. a celebrity whose job it is to play a role in the promotion and promotion of all the products of the company. And the role of the ambassador of the company is very important. So if I am the brand ambassador of Realme company then I will fulfill my responsibility very happily and I have good knowledge about mobiles through which I can show good results to them.

mine.PNGThe price of this product, is it a reasonable price? Priced in Steem, USD and my local currency.mine.PNG

IMG-20230203-WA0002.jpg

Since Realme is a Chinese company and their mobiles are priced in their country, the cost of bringing the product to our country increases. Because of which the price of this product seems high to us in our country. The product I purchased was an unofficial phone which I was able to purchase at a slightly lower price than its official price.Below I am sharing my mobile price in Steem, USD and my local currency.

BDT Price25,000 Taka
Steem Price1257.55 Steem
USD Price250 USD

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhy should I consider my product the best?mine.PNG

IMG-20230203-WA0000.jpg

There are many mobiles in the world some are cheap and some are expensive and their performance depends accordingly. I will not compare my product to theirs. This is by far the best product for me out of all the mobiles I have used in the past. I called it the best product because of its fast performance and all the new features. Which I didn't have in my previous mobiles. Also the products of this company are very good. So people have high demand for their company's mobile and I chose it as it provides good quality product at low price.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGIs there any age restriction for the product? (Like it could be for young adults only, not for kids etc).mine.PNG

Mobile is a very useful product for everyone, it can be used by people of all ages, but it is better not to use it unless absolutely necessary for children. Because we know mobile is an addictive product that makes people lazy and also physically and mentally damaged. It has the same effect on people of all ages starting from children. So it is better to use it for a certain period of time.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGIs this an international brand? Suggest some online store links if available. (like: Amazon, ebay)mine.PNG

Yes, Realme is an international brand and we can buy it from many online store. Below I am sharing some online shop links from where you can easily buy this product.

AmazonLink
FlipkartLink
ebayLink
DarazLink

Also there are many other online shops from where we can easily purchase this product.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Thanks my beloved friends for read my article patiently. I hope you all liked my today’s article and for this nice contest I would like to invite my friends @arshani , @m-fdo and @nishadi89.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is nice bro.I think we all have to use this mobile phone one day.Your mobile phone is very beautiful. Best wishes to you bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful words. 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post is very well presented. In fact mobile phone is the best thing used by everyone. We all love mobile, because it is impossible to live without mobile phone. Your device is also very nice, so best of luck to you.

I think Real me phone already have a good reputation and many of my friends using this brand. I personally use Mi phone but realme is also my choice. I wish to see some photos of you with your phone but it still fine. Thanks for your participation in this contest, good luck.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting12.8 ( 0.00 % self, 104 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 03, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1



footer.png

Is good to have good phone expecially for us .The phone is quite expensive but the futures makes it a very good and quality phone. I wish you good luck my friend. You can visit my post if you have time.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful words. 🥰

Hola amigo, el teléfono redmi es excelente, yo tengo actualmente el redmi 10 son teléfonos relativamente económicos y cumplen muy bien sus funciones. Éxitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so dear for your beautiful words. 🥰

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in shohana's recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @fredquantum brother for the support. 🥰🥰