You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graduation Showcase of Newcomers Achievement Program : Batch August 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I can’t find my name please

Please @cryptokannon

Please how do I become a greeter ?

I have completed all my achievement tasks and I want to help guide newcomers on this platform. Helping to verify their achievement posts and guidance on their overall experience on steemit.

My country (Ghana) only has 3 country reps, if I’m made a greeter I will be of great help to them in receiving and verifying and guiding newcomers in this platform.

My achievement compilation

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zzzinnn/compilation-of-my-achievement-tasks-by-zzzinnn

My steem promotion event

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@zzzinnn/promoting-steemit-through-organizing-a-campus-seminar-by-zzzinnn-or-10-payout-to-promosteem-com

Sort:  

Hello, you can't find your name, because this is the list of graduates for August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63