Achievement 5 Tas 4 Steemdb.io By @zubair60

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE!

By the grace of ALLAH I am satisfactory and I desire that you'll be same.I am very satisfied that my Achievement 5.three undertaking has been finished and now I am transferring toward my Achievement 5.four Achievement and earlier than that I would love to thank ashkhan who examine my Achievement and established it and I will do my excellent to reach this, as in my first success.

Q No.01 How do I view "Recent History"?

To take a look at the modern-day date, first visit https://steemdb.io. While you visit its homepage, it will likely be reflexive guessed with the aid of using stare at it. The relaxation you tin bet with the aid of using stare on the screenshot.

IMG-20220115-WA0001.jpg

And now input a username withinside the seek bar to test the modern-day records of this account. And the relaxation you may discover the relaxation of the info with the aid of using stare on the screenshot.

IMG-20220115-WA0004.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsb2dAUni1KUmu7AC72JdGvyxxCVzzpeDpeFMPRjkQPnJq7bzGTwz1dGBQuoX7ds9hoc2.png

Q No.02 How do I take a look at the exclusive sports: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers, etc.?

Find the username you need to test for posts, votes, reblogs, replies, reblogs, rewards, transfers, etc. to test out the diverse sports. Then click on Activity to test out the contrasting sports. Check out the screenshot more for additonal info. And you tin discover information about all of the info.

IMG-20220115-WA0003.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsb2dAUni1KUmu7AC72JdGvyxxCVzzpeDpeFMPRjkQPnJq7bzGTwz1dGBQuoX7ds9hoc2.png

Q No.03How do I recognize who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

First I entered my call withinside the seek bar. And then clicked at the social column. A listing seems that consists of fans, fans and borrowed statistics. Now you could see those exclusive sports. And extra, whilst you examine the screenshot, you may discover all of the statistics you need.

IMG-20220115-WA0002.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsb2dAUni1KUmu7AC72JdGvyxxCVzzpeDpeFMPRjkQPnJq7bzGTwz1dGBQuoX7ds9hoc2.png

Q No.04How do I take a look at my Voting Power?

When you open Steemdb.io. Then discover any username. A new window will seem with a 30 day account records. On the right, you could see the energy of your voting. I even have additionally positioned an shaft at the relaxation of it consequently you may understand extra fast.

IMG-20220115-WA0005.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsb2dAUni1KUmu7AC72JdGvyxxCVzzpeDpeFMPRjkQPnJq7bzGTwz1dGBQuoX7ds9hoc2.png

CONCLUSION

I found out some thing from this fulfillment that I turned into unexpected with. I ought to additionally say that every one customers of steemit ought to understand it so they can paintings on it. I checked out my latest records in it and after that and I additionally noticed exclusive sports in it such as reblogs, rewards, replies, transfers etc. after which I noticed in it what number of fans I even have and what number of human beings I even have accompanied and sooner or later I noticed that my voting How an awful lot energy?

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsb2dAUni1KUmu7AC72JdGvyxxCVzzpeDpeFMPRjkQPnJq7bzGTwz1dGBQuoX7ds9hoc2.png

Special Thanks To

@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@ashkhan

Best Regards By

@zubair60


2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsb2dAUni1KUmu7AC72JdGvyxxCVzzpeDpeFMPRjkQPnJq7bzGTwz1dGBQuoX7ds9hoc2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zubair60,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22