Achievement 1: Introduction Yourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello,

Introduction:

First of all, I must say that I am new to the community. So let me make my introduction to you.
My name is Zoya nawaz. MY account name is @zoya-2001. I am 20 years old. I live in Lahore, Pakistan.
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring. I was born on June 12, 2001.
When we were a child, most of us were asked about who our heroes were, and the usual answers would be our parents or superheroes. We were born to look up to other people, but you know, there’s nothing wrong with looking up to ourselves...

Joined steemit:

I saw this steemit platform on the internet. I found a friend while exploring this platform. So I decided to join the community. By now I have learned a lot about steemit. But I want more things and experiences. While I was researching cryptocurrency. I do not know much about cryptocurrency. But I am eager to learn it.

Hobbies:
If I were to pick one favorite hobby of mine out of the many I have, I will definitely pick paint. I have many hobbies like watching series, studying, etc. But painting is my favorite hobby. In the beginning, I wasn't able to do painting properly.
But now, my painting is very good. In my own free time, I find peace in painting and looking back to how I spend my leisure, and it has undoubtedly been worth it. My paintings have been quite inspiring to my friends and me as they are mostly of issues in life. Once I sat down and set my mind on a painting, I tend to get into the brush itself and paint just as how I view the inspiration.

download.jpg

Education:

I started School my early school in Sacred Heart Cathedral High School, Lahore I completed my primary Education.
I completed my secondary education.
I'm currently studying BSc owners at the University of education.

53769931_305867883411664_4750589895049740288_n.jpg

#passion:
I dream of becoming a boss Lady I want to be proud of my family and the people around me. I Love helping out

knowledge about crypto

Sort:  

Hello @zoya-2001,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Very good intro, more power to you 💪

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38