Achievement 1 through introduction by @zohaibiqbal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alaikum I hope that you all will be well and enjoying good health

Introduction

My name is Zohaib Iqbal and my father's name is Mohammad Iqbal I am 18 years old

Place

I live in a rural area of the west Punjab. My town name is Chorasta Mian Khan which is a main area of the tehsil Depalpur lo ated in the district Okara,Punjab,Pakistan.

My Picture

IMG20210418114525.jpg

Education

I am a student of 11th class.i am studying at punjab college depalpur and I passed my matriculation examination in the recent year with flying colors. I passed my matric from the Government High School of my native town Chorasta Mian Khan.

images.jpeg
Source

This is the picture of my college. The building of our college is very superb.

My road to Steemit

I am very fond of the technical works. I have a great passion to work on the technical apps and websites. One of my friend @steemlover63 informed me about the Steemit platform that this platform allows its users to earn STEEM tokens by making blogs and articles on this platform.So I make my account and now starting my activity on this platform through this introductory post.

Hobbies

I have very much free time besides studies so I liked to play online games like Pubg, Free Fire, Mobile Legends and many more.I also play other physical games like cricket,badminton.

So, this my little introduction to the Steemit platform. I hope that all of you will like my this post.

Special thanks to my friends:
@rajasalman1
@numanfarooq7677
@steemlover63

Respected Mentions

@steemitblog
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@cryptokannon

Expected warm support from these all respected.

By:@zohaibiqbal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great introductory post dear brother. Have a nice journey on Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your help and I want to follow your footsteps as you tell me, I will continue to do the same

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Ok brother I will.

Hello @zohaibiqbal,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Yes mam, I am feeling very glad that I am among of you guys and I will work hard in Inshallah .

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you,sir thank you very much sir

 3 years ago 

Hello @zohaibiqbal.
welcome to steemit paltform.
Join Our Community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear zohaib you are doing well keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50