My introduction steemit 12-5-2021post by zohaib01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hope all my steemit friends are well and good health Must have been doing his job very well

my name and age

My name is zohaib shoukat my father name is shoukat ali so my name was suggested by grandfather I lived in depalpur I born in good family my family is very nice I spent your whole life very happy Because my housemates have been very supportive of me i am very happy this
My family has supported me a lot in every journey of life My parents love me so much And i love us too much

My picture

IMG_20210512_153005.jpg

My hobby

My hobby is gardening I like this because planting trees in the world keeps human health good. I like to plant from the very beginning. When Plant saplings , we get a reward These plants give us shade and clean oxygen by clean us. Millions of plants are planted in the world in 1 day And there are many kind of plants found in the world, but among them I only like pomegranate Pomegranate produces blood in us It is very beneficial for human health, it cleanses the complexion Plants are very important for our body So that see

IMG-20210512-WA0036.jpg

My graduation

I study in the second year I am doing fsc
medical in it I'm Jeremy at Aspire College and this I collect information about most plants As pomegranate ,Ana ,Guava, Banana ,Apple, Grape and Pears I mostly do these about them. The college also collects a lot of information about it.

Status

I'm not married home Why welcome i'm still a student I have no interest from marriage Because i love single life My parents are my partner in every moment of life I hate marriage just like that Because I believe that when a man gets married, he gets married and gets involved in the matter I am bossy, I want to fulfill my wish, but when a person gets married, he has to forget his desires and fulfill the desire of the house. Getting married does not matter to a human being Marriage can happen anytime, first of all, your wish is fulfilled .

Occupation

By the way, I am a student, later I work at a part time medical store. Like you know that the medical store itself is a means through which we provide the medicine I am also more interested in medical stores Because I know about this and Through this my house's expenditure are being completed so Because i want to complete my graduation I am a medical student, so I have a lot of interest in plants and these medicines so i am here
Snapchat-903623543.jpg

My aim in life

I am medical student so my am in life to become a doctor As you know, there is a great need in the doctor's heart A doctor is the only person who can Can try to save a person's life Being a doctor is a great Jat thing Our country has a lot of respect for the doctor If any work is done by center, then Allah Tala fulfills it. Whatever work you do, take it with your passion If the intention is clear then Allah lock also fulfills it I was fond of becoming a doctor since childhood My Mom and dad also says that you should be made a doctor Dr. be made , I want to help poor people I can help the poor who cannot cure themselves Inshallah if my intention is clear then Allah will make me a doctor Inshallah .It is only one wish to become a doctor, but only one of them becomes one .

Road to steemit

I was told by a friend that Steemit is a very good website I went to my friend Adeel asif Who is a very good friend of mine He is doing very well Very well he has experience in it When I went to him, he told me that how can we post our posts through an steemit .Adeel gave me a lot of information about it and created my account .

special thank

@adeel asif
@numan farooq7677

Regard

@zohaib 01

Sort:  

Hello @zohaib01,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

Hi @zohaib01, I hope you can reach your aim of being a doctor 😊 Humanity needs successful doctors. If you are interested in making new things from any materials, you can join my contest. I give STEEM to 7 participants. The link is here.
Good Luck on Steemit!

 3 years ago 

ohh its amazing introduction
follow me i will follow back @hamad111
hope you will be spend good time on this platform

 3 years ago 

ohh its amazing introduction
follow me i will follow back @hamad111
i am here form pakistan

 3 years ago 

Very nice

 3 years ago 

Good job

 3 years ago 

Hi ! @zohaib01 Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them.

Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70