Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction - 06/15/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

IMG_20210615_144459.jpg

I will introduced again myself since I wasn't verified yet.
My name is Phoebe Zoe Abaquita, 27 years old. I live in the one of the beautiful place in the Philippines, here in Cebu. I Graduated Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering last March 2015. I also got my license last May 2015.

I work for almost 4 years in my field. In my journey as a Civil Engr. , at first it wasn't that easy for me. I have a hard time adjusting to my workplace especially since there are only a few women on the construction site. It's unusual for me, it's totally different in actual job compare to the theories that I've learned. But after a year of working, I learned so many things in my job and I started to love my field and I conquer all the challenges that I've encounter.
PhotoGrid_1558769174977.jpg

I stop working recently because I got pregnant in the year 2020. Maybe, I will go back to work and continue to pursue my dreams once my baby reached 7 months to 1 year 1 old. I give birth a beautiful daughter last December 5,2020. For now, I am a full time mother and I love to make DIY milestone of her.

IMG_20210105_183142.jpg

IMG_20210205_181529.jpg

IMG_20210306_121331.jpg

IMG_20210405_164850.jpg

IMG_20210506_173332.jpg

For now, I am accepting sidelines to make a money and to provide the needs of my baby. I make plans, design and estimate the cost of the house I designed.I usually work it during midnight or when my baby is sleeping.
IMG_20210607_233427.jpg

I also love to travel and explore different places here in the Philippines. It feels relaxing whenever I see beautiful views of the world.

20200103_113621-1.jpg

IMG_20190804_081524.jpg

IMG_20190423_155510_560.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my introduction post.

Grateful to @cryptokannon, steemcurators, @ghostfacer99 and for the rest of the team steemit who work hard for this wonderful platform.

Thank you so much for letting me rewrite my introduction post. Hoping to be verified and be able to continue sharing my blogs with you.

God bless Steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for verifying my achievement 1 post @cryptokannon. 🥰

Hello @zoe21,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @ghostfacer99 🥰

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Salamat sir. 🥰

Good day, @zoe21!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @zoe21

 3 years ago 

Salamat sir @lealtafaith 🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @rye143 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zoe21,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you po @steemcurator03 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65