Achievement4 Task Applying Markdown By @zimuzo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone

I am @zimuzo,i want to write Achievement4,Applying Markdown

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMC9VG9i3EyTNz8885egVG6w9gt1xkg5AimzMEWNtMk1LMdk6S1RhJC4XDxWS7DR4UQw1e2Z2v.png

What is markdown?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMC9VG9i3EyTNz8885egVG6w9gt1xkg5AimzMEWNtMk1LMdk6S1RhJC4XDxWS7DR4UQw1e2Z2v.png

  • For my little understanding, markdown helps to format text and help a reader to identify paragraph, Headings and subheadings,it also help to minimise the size of a picture and beautify a text

I will tell you story about my school and my teacher,her name is teacher Victoria

The name of my school is Hopeland prime School

I am in primary 2

The name of my teacher is Victoria

She is chocolate in colour

We are 23 pupils in our class
She speaks English very well, sometimes she speaks like oyibo

Before teacher Victoria started teaching us,I don't know how to read and write and she told my mom to pay her lesson money that she will teach me until I know how to read and write,my mom paid her and she took her time to teach me,my challenge was that I play too much that is why it was not easy for me to learn, teacher Victoria helped me to learn and am happy that i can read now and write

This is nursery class students the day of our party,they are preparing to dance, their teacher is kind.

IMG_20210722_115158.jpg

This is @ngoenyi and @ijelady the day they came to our school,am not the person that snapped this picture is @ijelady

IMG_20210719_104501.jpg

  • Our teacher Victoria like telling us stories,one day she told us story about mama ojo who always go to the market every day carrying her baby o her back and other women do come to the market too,she said girls like playing with their toys while boys like playing football

All of us in our class like teacher Victoria because she is kind and good,

Now that I am going to primary 2,I will miss teacher Victoria because another teacher will teach me

  • for headings and subheadings,# ## ### #### #####

  • This is bullet

  • This is italics

  • I apply text-justify, text-center, pull-right, pull-left, text-left and text-right in this my post

Thank you so much @ngoenyi,@cryptokannon and everybody
My Achievement1 post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9S5mSM2AF1onDMf1BU7gBtwFhP3YkL6NkZvSAbPzEo26cFYnkHbhPUYHbxLCmZHeGcK89d4eS.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Am grateful

Hey @zimuzo, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5: Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 02


Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate posts each for . And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a handstands-on-once of steemit tools.

Check out these beginner-level introductory courses to help you more in Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ September 6th, 2021 ] - Season 4 : Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You are now eligible to be a part of Newcomer's Support program which is 500SP Minnow Support Program

HAPPY STEEMING :)
#pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zimuzo,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39