ACHIEVEMENT1 TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP,I AM INVITED BY @IJELADY @ZIMUZO BY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210902_104211_349.jpg

Hello everyone.

My name is Justice Uzomah Nwokeforo,I am the last child of my parents Mr mrs Uzomah Nwokeforo,I am 7 years old,I am living with my parents at IFA Uyo Akwa Ibom state,I have 2 senior brothers,and 1 senior sister,they love me so much but they use to bit me if i don't brush my teeth on time.I love them too because they always buy something for you, because i am mummy baby.

EDUCATION

I started creche at Auntie Margaret Nursery and primary school when I was 18 months, when my parents relocated to Etim okon usanga, they send me to Learning Hill Nursery and primary school, there I finished Nursery school,but now we are living at IFA,my school name is Hopland Prime School Ifa atai,I have finished primary 1,i will start primary 2 when school resumes,

The name of my teacher is teacher Victoria, the name of our gateman Mr Ukeme the name of our principal is Mr Asuquo,we have big school and a place to play,I love my teachers and the school.I have friends in my school.

Hobby

I love to play ball,use sand cook suop and rice,I and shulamite can play and do the sand food as if we want to eat it.I love reading my textbook.

IMG_20210724_165325.jpg

Like and dislike

I like eating,i like reading,I love eating fruits

IMG_20210713_154226.jpg

I don't like brother Diutonto knock my head,I don't like when i am sleeping, brother Diuto will wake me up early morning to brush my teeth and wash plate, that is what i don't like,

Career

Now I am a student,but when I grow up I will become a Moto mechanic.

Your knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I don't know what is cryptocurrency but my mom always say it,I know that with time I will know it

How you come to know about Steemit

IMG_20201205_153936.jpg
Everyone in our family are steemians,we all know Steemit one day through @ngoenyi and @benton3, they came to my mummy office one Sunday and told us about Steemit, since that day my mummy is talking about Steemit,but me I love Steemit the day that my mummy said there is steemkids Community

IMG_20210805_091836.jpg

What you want to achieve on steemit

I want to learn and with other kids in the world,I want my mummy to pay my sch fees on time from Steemit.

What kind of post will you like to create on Steemit?

I love steemkids, that is my community for now,i will do power up contest,i will post funny pictures,I will laugh with kids ,i will write about Fruits .

CONCLUSION

I love Steemit Community,I love steemkids,I love @ijelady my super Mummy,the only Outstanding Mama.

Thank you @cryptokannon,@bright-obias,@ngoenyi @steemkids

I am your kid @zimuzo

1*daRD_MsxrZGFQdVoOXZ4Hw.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @zimuzo. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, ), Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zimuzo,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Hello @zimuzo,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Aw.. You're so cute. I hope I can read many more of your activity on steemit. Welcome and have a nice stay. ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Am thankful sir @sarahraudhah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43