My Introduction | verification through introduction

Hello steemians !

I hope you are doing well . This is my first post or blog in this community. A friend of mine suggested me this plateform. He gave me some tips and tricks about how this platform works and how you can mark your achievements on this platform

Name and Age :-

My name is Rabia Zeeshan and I'm a 28 years old a houswife and I live in karachi Pakistan.

IMG20201212222111.jpg

Education :-

I have done my matriculation from " MUSLIM public Secondary School" in the year and then I Com from Girls collage Nazimabad. I got married before 6 year .so now my life is going as a housewife .

Things i Like :-

I like , tv series and movies and as I'm working online on a website as photo editor basic and i am learning photoshop from my husband Zeeshan becouse he is an expert composer and photo editor in adobe photoshop, He works in a Book shop as a composer and editor

IMG_20201213_130447.jpg

This type of picture given to me as a daily task to edit by applying color effects on it

Hobbies :-

My hobbies are

  1. Watchin Movies
  2. Reading novels
  3. watching tv series , and funny videos

How I found steemit:

One of my relative @ejazfarooq invited me before 4 months, i mostly read articles at steemit and from now i am starting my journey at steemit as a content creator .

I will try to be regular and active on this platform and also in this community.

What is Crypto Currency:

I have a little bit of knowledge about crypto currency like Bitcoin . I come to know about it by attending a session of B4U globle. And i have read some articles of cryptocurrency at steemit and also by searching through internet.

Hope to learn More:

I'm hoping to grow here and i will try my best to share tye best what i know .
And all I want is to seek knowledge from others .

Thank you so much for reading my introduction and I really appreciate it .

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

welcome.png

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @zeerab

 4 years ago 

Hi @jubayerislam!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much , :)

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Hello @zeerub for the verification you must follow rules stated by @cryptokannon on her post Achievement 1

  • You haven't shown your face holding this paper (if you are having trouble with showing face you can contact @cryptokannon for it)
  • Haven't used #achievement1 tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40