Achievement 1: introduction through verification || by @zee-09

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaykum


I hope you are all fine and enjoying your lives as well. I'm also fine with the blessings of Allah Almighty. Im very excited to join this great and wonderful platform.


IMG_20220319_093034.jpg

My name is Zeeshan Muneer. Im a student of 3rd year. Im doing my diploma in DAE Food Processing and Presentation form Government Collage of Technology Sahiwal.

IMG_20220319_094728.jpg

Let see in the upper picture this is my collage in which i study about food process and presentation of technology. My collage is big.

IMG_20220319_094754.jpg

As you know i also tell in the upper i am student of a final year and i am study about food processing and presentation of technology. And now i am also joining this wonderful platform is called steemit and i also share my knowledge about food technology on this platform with my seem fellows.

IMG-20220316-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20220316-WA0088.jpg

Here let's see in the upper picture here is my class fellows and my friends. And my elder brother is also working on this platform and also take help form my brother about steemit.

IMG-20220313-WA0110.jpg

And now you can also see in the upper he is my brother who also work on this platform.
And his steem username is @arslan.steem .



Now at the end of my post i would like say thanks to @alirazaop and @faran-nabeel who tell me about this wonderful platform and help me in create post on this wonderful community.
And specially thanks alirazaop who make my account and properly guide me about this wonderful platform.

Cc,.

@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Kindly Regards,

@zee-09

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Well come brother ☺💕
Lets start doing something grate on this platform .

 2 years ago 

Hi, @zee-09,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you....☺🤗❤

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit.
I've followed you, please be kind to follow back, Thanks.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful platform. I'm glad to see you here. I hope your Post will verify soon. And you can start sharing your quality content on this wonderful platform.
Best of luck.❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful to you for guiding me. Again thanks for your best wishes.

Welcome to Steemit @zee-09

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Welcome bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93