Achievement 02 || Basic Security on Steem || by @zee-09

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greeting To All 🤗❤

.
.
Hello Everyone i hope you are all well and enjoy your life by the grace of Allah Almighty.
Im also fine and enjoying my life by the grace of Allah Almighty.
Today I am here to complete my 2nd Achievement.because i was completely my first Achievement few days ago is verified and now I will write my 2nd Achievement task is basic security on steem.In this wonderful community is called Newcomer"s community.
So i am starting simple words.


IMG-20220322-WA0047.jpg


232888899989.png


|| Question No.01 : Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Answer :-
Yes,
This is very important question because the working on steemit is very very sensitive because in which you Warn a Money in the shape of steem and steemit dollars.
So,then i need don't click on any irrelevant link which someone else avoids from this
This is very easy way to make secure my account.i'm not sharing my password PDF file to any person because in which I found my all password.


232888899989.png


|| Question No.02 || Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?


Answer:-
Yes i am now about the work of my all password keys such as posting key,Active key ,master key , owner key and Memo key etc.

These keys are.....

. posting key

Posting key is used form login to my account and it is also used for making post and comments and also used for up and down voting on another post.

. Active key

Active key is used for login into my steemit wallet and it is also used for power up your steem and also used for sending rewards and the transfer of steem to another steem user account.it is very very sensitive key because it is using for sending rewards to another steem user.

.Master key

Master key is same as our owner key because it is also used for download a new pdf file of your steemit account password and change all password.it is very important password because this is used for changing all password.

. Owner key

Owner key is used for reset your all passwords and make a new password it is also used for recovery of my account.

. Memo key

This key will have to access of the encryption of the transactions that we carry out with the steems and SBD also this key allows us to decrypt our transfer and memos.


232888899989.png


|| Question No.03 || How do you keep your master password?

Answer:-

I have stored the master password in a folder that i have created specifically for the steemit files.Also as a backup in case of loss i have stored the master password in my personal google account gmail.


232888899989.png


|| Question No.04 || Do you know How to transfer your steem token to another steem account?

Answer:-


Yes i am also know about the process of transfer token to another account steem user account.And this is very easy in which i am going to my steemit wallet and login to my wallet with my active key and after login in my wallet i check on the small arrow.
You also see in the below picture for Clearly understanding

Screenshot_20220322_213617.jpg


And now you are so also see in the upper picture in which you see a small arrow which show right side of my steem balance i clicked on this option and selecte the option of transfer.


IMG-20220322-WA0069.jpg


After the selection of transfer options a new interphase is open in which i will write and another steem user name for sending my rewards and also be write The amount of my balance is also be below box which i need to send another steemit user account and press on the ok.


IMG-20220322-WA0070.jpg


232888899989.png


|| Question No.05 || Do you know about the process of power up?

Answer:-


Yes,i'm also know about the process of power up and in which I am also going to my steemit wallet and login to my wallet with my active key and check my password and click on the option of power up.As you see inthe picture below.


IMG-20220322-WA0072.jpg

i will select the option of power up and interphase is open and in which i selected to the amount of my steem balance which I want to use the power up of my account and simple click on power up.


IMG-20220322-WA0071.jpg


232888899989.png


So at the end of my post i hope you like my post.i really thankful to all steemit team for making this wonderful platform and give me chance to share my knowledge and learn about more knowledge and all steemit users for appreciate my work on this platform.i really thank you so much for your attention.
If you want to know more about me then you can also check my 1st achievement.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zee-09/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-or-or-by-zee-09


232888899989.png


Cc,
|| @cryptokannon || @hassanabid || @vvarishayy || @inspiration

Best Regards :- @Zee-09

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @zee-09, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2. As an addition, the best way to secure your master key is to copy it out and store offline.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

You also need to start publishing in other communities so as to socialize with your fellow users

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Read this post to see how to join the clubs step by step using your first rewards

Also note that all achievement posts must be posted only once. Even if your post is not verified, you need to exercise patience and be sure to tag a greeter to verify you

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @zee-09,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91