Achievement 1 //My Introduction post to steemit//@zampa1//18,12,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Every one,

I hope you are all well. I am well too. May Allah grant you a long and healthy life. This is my first post on Steam I know the first post is your introductory post I hope you like this post of mine so let's start without wasting time۔

My Introduction

My name is Muhammad Abid and I am 18 years old. I belong to Lahore city۔I have three sisters and two brothers. My brother is older than me۔
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-18 at 6.09.38 AM.jpeg

Lahore is a historical city called the heart of Pakistan۔

IMG_20211127_163314.jpg

About Lahore city

The city of Lahore has an important identity all over the world due to its beautiful gardens and historical sites۔Students from all over the world and from Pakistan come here to study because the quality of education in Lahore is very good. Punjab University is the largest university in Asia.There are beautiful historical buildings in Lahore like Badshahi Mosque, Minar Pakistan Data Sahib's Darbar. There are beautiful places like Ranjit Singh's mausoleum, royal fort which add to the beauty of Lahore city.

Screenshot_2021-11-27-16-10-11-34.jpg

My Education

I am studying FA in Government College Lahore. I got my matriculation from Lahore Government High School.
I passed matriculation with good marks.
I want to be a freelancer so I want to do MA English.
Along with college, I also go to a Skill Development School to learn graphic designer and web developer.
My dreams are very big. May Allah help me to fulfill my dream۔

Screenshot_2021-11-27-16-10-00-36.jpg

Interest

My grandfather's voice was very good. He was a Naat reciter of the mosque.
My grandfather's voice was very good. He was a Naat reciter of the mosque۔
I have been singing in school and college. All the teachers and students love my voice۔
I follow Mehk Malik۔
Also I love to play cricket. Occasionally I go to the ground with my friends to play cricket.

Screenshot_2021-11-27-16-50-09-27.jpg

Screenshot_2021-11-27-16-25-10-19.jpg

About Steemit

I keep watching videos about online earning on mobile and my friends in college also tell me to do this work on mobile how much money you will get then a friend told me about steemit. I created an account on it and you I have started working۔The funny thing is, I knew a little bit about cryptocurrency, so I did.
wish I get a lot of profit in steemit website.

Thanks to all to stop here for reading my post

Special thanks to

@xkool
@steemitblog
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif
@amjadsharif
@vvarishayy
@haidermedhi
@steemit

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zampa1,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43