Achievement1 Post by @zaink My Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

introduction

IMG_20230905_184844.jpg

Name

My name is Zainul Arafin Khan.
So I have named my ID as zaink which is my nickname.

Father name

My father's name is Ghulam Qadir Khan.
Who died one year ago. I am thirty years old.

City

IMG_20230815_184711.jpg

I live in mianwali City
I live in a village in Mianwali.
The name of our village is Trikhel, which is located on the banks of the river Indus.
Mianwali city is about 15 km away from our house.

Education

Mary received her primary education from her village school.
In our village there is a school next to our house in which small boys and girls study together.
Then I passed my middle exam from Trikhel Elementary School.
Then I got admission in Mianwali city to study matriculation.
I have passed matriculation exam from Center Model High School.
After matriculation, I got admission in Degree College, Mianwali.
I passed FA exam from Degree College Mianwali.
I have also done six months computer course in Degree College Mianwali

Favorite food

Food is very important for the human body, so I also like rice
IMG_20230815_184616.jpg
pakodas, mutton kadhahi and kebabs. In fruit, I love mango,
IMG_20230815_184835.jpg
guava and malta. In juice, I like banana juice and carrot juice in winter. In vegetables, I love pumpkin, curry, okra and spinach

My engagement

IMG20230728183819.jpg

IMG20230728183822.jpg

I live in a village so all my engagements are in the village.
Sometimes watering the crops, sometimes spraying the crops, sometimes applying fertilizer to the crops.
Most of the time in the village is spent in farming. IMG20230728183815.jpg

IMG20230728183906.jpg

IMG20230728181653.jpg
Sometimes I go to the children's ground to watch the second time cricket game.
He also teaches to arrange fodder for animals.
Days of life are spent like this.
Nowadays I have planted cotton crop in my village.
Because cotton crop is planted in our area in summer season.
Sometimes water is applied to cotton, sometimes fertilizers are applied to cotton, sometimes insects are sprayed inside the cotton and sometimes fruits are sprayed.

My interest

In life, every person has his own desire to do this and do that.
I was very fond of playing cricket as a child.
I used to play cricket with my friends all the time.
Now I only go to the children's ground and coach the children.
Some time ago my
Went to work.
Online interest
First I came to know about Binance
There are different types of coin trading in Binance. I used it.
Then a wave of dedication and interest flowed in the heart that this work should be done.

How know about Steam

As I told you that I live in Trikhel village of Mianwali.
A teacher has been promoted in our village school whose name is @yousafharoonkhan .
YousafHaroonKhan also belongs to a village Moch which is four kilometers away from our village.
The school was next to our house, so I met him and he was a very nice person.
He asked what do you do.
I replied that I am a landowner and grow crops.
The conversation continued, then he asked me about my education.
I said I have done FA and computer course
Then I asked this question
How much reality is there in online work?
I want to work in the head.
So then told about Steemit if you want to work then it's best

Social account

@goodybest

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @zaink Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
Loading...

welcome to steemit and hope you will enjoy steemit journey, urdu community team has best wishes for you.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear sir I am joining @urdu-community

Respected @zaink nice to see you introduction post and you wrote the introduction very impressive, may Allah bless you success on steemit. if you need any guide line you can ask from me. thank you so much for accepting my invitation to steemit. hope you will enjoy this journey. always keep in mind, there is no tolerance in regard of plagiarism , always write original content . again welcome to steemit, you can join urdu community, if you have no idea of English or google translation. thank you

 11 months ago 

Dear Sir, @yousafharoonkhan thank you very much, you have encouraged me. I will work with full effort and dedication

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hope your verification will complete soon. Thank you so much for joining steemit

Cc.
@goodybest

hello respected @goodybest

i know this user and this user wrote his introduction post 19 days ago, can you check its profile intro post . if there is any mistake or need more verification process , the user can adopt to verify account. i know the user and i guided him about the steemit . he is ready to full fill every process for verification.

cc
@goodybest

 10 months ago 

Hello @zaink welcome to STEEMIT, I hope you will like it here. Please for your achievement tasks to be verified, change your verification photo to the most recent one.

Screenshot_2023-09-04-15-17-48-584_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Write the current date on the paper, and hold a glass in one hand to take the selfie. Also drop the link to your active social media handle. Feel free to tag me when you're done.

 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

You just opened the account newly. Don't you have a old one?

 10 months ago 

I didn't use social media before

 10 months ago 

@goodybest I was not fond of social accounts before. When I heard about Steemit, I realized that there is a lot of good work going on here. So I have created a Twitter account as you said give the social account link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43