You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 Post by @zaink My Introduction post

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello @zaink welcome to STEEMIT, I hope you will like it here. Please for your achievement tasks to be verified, change your verification photo to the most recent one.

Screenshot_2023-09-04-15-17-48-584_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Write the current date on the paper, and hold a glass in one hand to take the selfie. Also drop the link to your active social media handle. Feel free to tag me when you're done.

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

You just opened the account newly. Don't you have a old one?

 last year 

I didn't use social media before

 last year 

@goodybest I was not fond of social accounts before. When I heard about Steemit, I realized that there is a lot of good work going on here. So I have created a Twitter account as you said give the social account link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35