You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 Post by @zaink My Introduction post

Respected @zaink nice to see you introduction post and you wrote the introduction very impressive, may Allah bless you success on steemit. if you need any guide line you can ask from me. thank you so much for accepting my invitation to steemit. hope you will enjoy this journey. always keep in mind, there is no tolerance in regard of plagiarism , always write original content . again welcome to steemit, you can join urdu community, if you have no idea of English or google translation. thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear Sir, @yousafharoonkhan thank you very much, you have encouraged me. I will work with full effort and dedication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65